You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 2|Life with Kids| My kids My Flowers🌹

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

specially my daughter

Fathers live daughters than sons. Also daughters love fathers more. I also love my father more always😃😃😃😃..

But since last month my family is not at home they went out of the city and i feel like my life very boring.

They will come back soon so after that you can go out as you planed. Really sensitive topic @sandupi gave...

Sort:  

Thanks 🌹 @randulakoralage .
Yes very soon my joyfull life with my child start again i really miss them alot
And you also picked my sensitive words from my posts 😉

Your cat is sweet too🙊 and your 🌹 flower everywhere 😅😅

sensitive topic @sandupi gave...

I think so too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47