You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks and Open Discussion about Content Quality

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

ite. The other thing is how can I measure quality of my content. What can I use as guidelines to write a quality content?

The answer for this one is not clear for me also. Let's try to ask it form @cryptokannon if she saw this. Or give me time..

I haven't idea about what to write and is it suitable to write

This is coming from reading. When you read some other contents, at one point you'll understand the pattern. In my opinion, we can write anything. Even a little craft you made, or a domestic experiment you do, some where you went, some thing you really know.

If we get above top picks, we can see different kinds of topics. dishan96 wrote about his experience on preparing noodles. It is so normal but useful. Sharing knowledge and as a summary, it gives something valuable out.

Sort:  

Okay. Let's open this for discussion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59