One Hour Rain BreaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

photo_2022-10-23_17-55-02.jpg

I hate to write boring stuff but what else to write on a boring and lazy weekend? This long weekend is supposed to be interesting if not the rain flows continuously. Anyway, I opened my eyes around 7.00 a.m and quickly finished sweeping work.

Bingo and Lasi both live together peacefully now, but Lasi is always overacting to all situations. She shows too much enthusiasm for everything and it makes a big unwanted rush on things. So I stopped frequently petting them until Lasi become more mature. She always seeks more attention over Bingo.

Our kitchen floor is flooded so I had to wipe the water from time to time. My parents went to town around 11 a.m and I decided to prepare some curries on my own and surprise them. I am someone not participating in cooking work at home, but I managed to do two curries with good taste. Yes, parents were really surprised.

photo_2022-10-23_17-54-55.jpg

After lunch, I started doing a presentation for newly joining Engineers of our company. There were plenty of titles to cover and I was able to finish about half of it.

After that, I spent another hour on bed scrolling facebook up and down. When it comes to 4.00 p.m rain was a little bit controlled. I got the opportunity to have a walk around the house and observe the situation.

photo_2022-10-23_17-54-58.jpg

Tomorrow is also a holiday for me I wish not to rain so that I can spend some time outside while dring all wet clothes.

Wishing all of you a Happy Deepavali to Be!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Non stop rain has caused lot of trouble.

dan nm yantham paayala apata

Bingo and Lasi both live together peacefully now,

Happy to hear

but Lasi is always overacting to all situations.

I think it's the normal way of Lasi. I too had a dog like that, years ago.

she is an attention seeker. kohen hari with gawenwa

Tomorrow is also a holiday for me I wish not to rain so that I can spend some time outside while dring all wet clothes.

11.PNG

As per this... I think you are fine....

wessa ane eth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83