Dental Problems :(

in Steem Sri Lanka3 days ago

_d8312f2f-3f88-4763-a74a-f54222d06f24.jfif
Generated Using AI

A few months ago, while watching TV, I noticed that one of my molar teeth was broken. I did not pay much attention to it as it did not cause any significant pain. The only additional thing I did was brush my teeth and clean it after every meal.

I continued this habit for about 8 months without any difficulties with that tooth. But one day, while having lunch, I bit a piece of "Umbalakada" and it caused me severe pain. The pain remained for about a day and then went away. The second time, I was eating a piece of mango and suddenly experienced intense pain in my tooth. I still did nothing as it wasn't constant pain. A month later, I started to feel a headache that actually felt more like ear pain. I tried to clean my ear frequently, but there was nothing there. On Poson day, I felt something was wrong with my tooth as it started to give constant pain.

_a727e199-2d22-47fe-8ebf-094b732f01d1.jfif
Generated Using AI

That's when I decided that I should tolerate the pain of dental treatments rather than this persistent pain. So, we immediately went to the dentist the next day.

The dentist informed me that I needed a root canal treatment, which required three dental visits. Although I was nervous, I had to agree due to the pain I was experiencing.

On the first day, the dentist gave me an injection in my mouth, and the procedure started. The pain was a bit lighter on the first day, and it took about 20 minutes to complete.

During the next visit, for some reason, I felt more pain than the last time. I am a bit nervous about the next visit, but I have no option other than facing this pain.

I hope everything will be sorted out after the next visit.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36