A walk around My Village with my father.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My dad and I go for walk every day. Today also we went for a walk. We left the house around 04.30 in the morning. The wind that blew through the paddy fields was very cold. We took a brake and drank some water. The water was very cold. I thought my teeth were boken😂😂. We ran about 3km.
IMG_20210210_050445.jpg
And we turned back. I saw 3 dogs were sleeping on the road. As we approached the dogs, they woke up and started barking. We passed them. At that moment I saw a small shop opening.IMG_20210210_050653.jpg The morning sky was very beautiful. And we saw the sun rise. We got home quickly because my dad had to go to his office. When we came home, it was 05.30am. My father got ready to go to his office quickly. And my mother mixed milk with a cereal for me. Because of the covid-19 pandemic, I don't have school in this week. I have school in the next week. My brother was sleeping when my father left home. He normally sleep about 13 hours everyday. Because, he do his homework at night. The usual time he goes to bed is 04.00am or 03.00am. I forgot to take a picture of sunrise.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you all 😁

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58