2 Boring Hours with a Rubic's Cube

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
Today is a boring day for me. Because today is a rainy day. It is about 5.30pm. I tried to solve a rubic's cube. I tried it last friday but it didn't work. I watched 5 YouTube videos to solve it but all of them didn't work. Today also I tried to solve it but it worked. I will share my experience with you.

Before
IMG_20210206_180846.jpg

I was in my room. It was raining and I heard some noises of vehicles. Then I got out of the house and I saw the road was fully blocked by some vehicles. Again I came to my room and took my rubic's cube. Then I tried to solve it. I heard my mother is working in the kitchen. I tried to solve the rubic's cube again and again. It didn't work. But I didn't give up. My mother brought a cup of tea for me. After my mother went to the kitchen, I took my mother's smart phone. Then I searched "how to solve a rubics cube" on YouTube. There were many videos. I closed my eyes and selected a video randomly. I watched it and tried to solve the rubic's cube but it didn't work like the other videos I watched last friday. Then I selected another video randomly. It also didn't work. I kept the smartphone on the bed. And I slept about 10 minutes. I heard the bell of the clock is ringing. I saw the time is 6.30pm. I took the phone again. And watched a video on "how to solve a rubic's cube". I didn't selected it randomly. And I watched the video. I did like that YouTuber. Finally it worked. I practiced it again and again.

After
IMG_20210206_181134.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I kept the smartphone on the bed. And I slept about 10 minutes

Oh can you sleep by 10 min. To me it takes at least 30min to fall sleep. Some times more than that

I can sleep 10 minutes. And also I can sleep 14 hours. Yesterday I slept more than 14 hours.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Thank you all😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55