Visal Adare

in Steem Sri Lanka22 hours ago

image.png

Visal Adare film has been popular lately. It was released in May. I just wanted to try out the film. Usually, I'm not a big fan of Sinhala movies. But I thought I should contribute to our things as well. I chose to watch this. I had a plan to go and at the same time, one of my friends asked me to go. So it was just two of these girls who were going to watch a film as a duo for the first time.

image.png

As I mentioned in the previous post, a new film theatre was opened in Negombo. We gathered in there for the 10.30 am show. We booked the seats after arriving and bought popcorn too. Is there anyone who doesn't like popcorn much like me?

Mainly the film cast was Dinakshie Priyasad, Saranga Disasekara, and Rashiprabha Sandeepani. From the beginning, I was curious about the film as I saw the reviews of other people beforehand. It became a nice experience for both of us. That one friend of mine is such a person who goes along with my vibe. We both had a good time.

image.png

If I talk about the film I am not gonna talk about cinematography or anything like that cause I am not pro in reviewing. For me, It is a good film to select to watch with friends If you were to hang out together. It was based on a love triangle. So it wasn't a 100% happy ending.

It has been months since the day I watched it now. But still, it has show times here, which means still people are coming to watch Visal Adare.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62