5 Years Old Annoyance 👧🏻

in Steem Sri Lanka21 days ago (edited)

image.png

As I mentioned in the topic, she is such an annoyance. She is my closest cousin sister. She grew up around us and today she is 5 years old. I can't believe that 5 years passed in front of my eyes.

Again in another 5 years, everything will be different. But I don't want her to grow up soon. Even now she is a chatterbox and sometimes unbearably over-smart girl. Now it's difficult to deal with her.

image.png

However, I wanted to gift her something for her birthday. I was thinking of a useful thing to buy. After that, I reminded her that she would be in grade 1 the next year. That's when the idea of gifting a water bottle came to my mind.

I went to Negombo to purchase a good water bottle.

There is a shop which I used to visit frequently. This time I looked around a bit and came to a decision to buy a pink water bottle. It's a bit fancy one. So I thought she would like that. It came with a nice box too. When she saw that she was sooooo happy.

image.png

Also, I gifted her a pair of sandals. It was also pink in color. Recently pink and red have been her favourite colours. So I thought to go with pink when purchasing both gifts.

I bought the sandals from a DSI showroom. Their customer service was also really nice. Luckily, the pair I purchased almost matched her legs' size.

image.png

At first, the pair in the below image caught my eye. Unfortunately, the needed size wasn't available there. Then I went with the other pair.

image.png

If I talk about the birthday girl, she is such an annoyance. At the same time, she is a chiller for me.

She is my cousin sis who I can live with or without.

I wish her a good future with love.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50