Batch Party | Preparations 💇🏻‍♀️

in Steem Sri Lanka3 months ago (edited)

image.png

I had not done any haircuts since I started to grow my hair. I have just shortened it but without any special haircut as I was going to school. Also, my mother did not allow me. Now I have finished school and thought to get a haircut as there are no boundaries anymore.

I always wanted that. I made the batch party a reason for that. Pinterest was the idea giver for me. I searched and went through so many images. I had to go with something that matched my face. Finally, I ended up with a few options. I spent a few days with many ideas.

I cared about them both, the price and the service. I searched for a saloon and called some of them. In the end, I went to the same saloon where I used to cut my hair since grade 6. Comparatively, they do haircuts for an affordable price. My haircut cost me Rs.2000/=.

It's like a family saloon, where the whole family works. In previous days that uncle and aunty used to cut my hair monthly. But now their daughter also works there.

That day their daughter was there and she did my haircut. I showed her two photos and finally selected one with her ideas. I had already shortened my hair a few weeks back and I was a bit regretful.

Now I don't have that exact photo, but it goes similarly to the below image.

I was satisfied with the outcome. After setting the hair it looks better. My pov is she did a good job on my hair as I wanted it.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Long hair is really valuable for women. I also want to grow my hair longer. But now according to the modern fashion, the wishes of many people are changing. However, you look gorgeous in that hairstyle.💐 good luck sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25