You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success - Life management hacks 😉

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi sis sorry for little delay as we are doing some modifications in our home.

It is a really nice explanation. I also do the way you use to manage time, the time table thing. I have also a similar kind of book to write stuff. And the sticky note thing is real good hack, I wish thoes who read this article will stary doing them.

You are right, to be a successful human we need both intellectual abilities and also spiritual development. Human need a somekind of believe to structure their attitude and behavior .

You girl have to pay more attention on saving money🤭🤭 just save 10 or 20 rupees in a box.

You have nicely presented with images as well.. I welcome you to read other's articles too. See you soon

Sort:  

Thanks dear @randulakoralage thats really nice of you that you read all my article carefully..
will surely start saving some money..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88