THE DIARY GAME: DATE (23, September, 2020): – English learning day - Day 11

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago
Hello friends. Hope you all doing really great.

Today also I didn’t have a much busy schedule. The time table has been scheduled mainly for the research and the project. So, we can work on our own for these. So, I got up at around 7.30 a.m. Then I went to the balcony to see the morning sky. Today there were few clouds with birds flying here and there.

One session of the practicals of my research has already come to an end. The next step is to dry the samples in an oven-dry. But before that, I had to clarify some things from my supervisor. So, I went to university at around a.m.
On my way, there was a place with small flowers. I think you can remember the picture of a bee that I captured on the last day. This is the same location. The flowers were smiling at me. It was hard to focus the flower on my poor phone. But I didn’t know the name of it. If someone knows please leave a comment.

IMG_20191129_160524.jpg

                      Unknown flower

I got breakfast from the ‘L’ canteen. The days will be flying rapidly. But the speed of the ‘L’ uncle will not be changed. He doesn’t care what the people say, he is having his own fun. 😂😂😂

Unfortunately, my supervisor was absent today. So, I had to postpone my work for tomorrow. But I took the dimensions of the samples for more convenience.

IMG_20200923_130844.jpg

In the evening I started a new thing. Because I decided to take an online English course from youtube. Actually, it’s not a course. But I Can follow the lessons daily. Even though I have some satisfactory knowledge of English, at least I hope so, I think this will be good for me in the future. Because nowadays English is very important to link with the global platform. And also, this teacher is very good and beautiful.

Capture.PNG

So, that's it about my day.
Thank you for everyone.
Hope you will enjoy my diary.
See you all tomorrow.
Best regards!

This is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have written many beautiful posts.
If you add more pictures to your post, your post will look nice and you must use Google Plus code.# #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Ahh thanks for the kind words. I don't have a much idea about the Google plus code. Can you explain more
#onepercent #srilanka #affable

 4 years ago 

If you see this, you will know how to use Google Plus code.
please check here

#affable #bangladesh

Ah, I'll go through that. Thanks

Your English is better than me.Now I too will try my best to learn English in my spare time.now a days, I am paying attention to my syllabus. because my exam is going to happen.
Have a nice day.
#onepercent #india #affable

Hi dr, gd morning. You also write well. But the learning never ends. Isn't it? What's the exam are you facing?
#onepercent #srilanka #affable

Yes, a person keeps on learning something throughout his life, learning never ends.I am a B.Ed (Bachelor of education) first year student.
#affable

Ah... You should work then.. For you exams

Oh! What about your research project?
I 'm also busy with writing my research proposal and hard to catch my supervisor 😅

#onepercent
#srilanka

I'm doing about wood. You should catch him immediately. Unless a big problem.. 😂😂

Let's see 😅

Unknown flower

It's name is Tharuka Flower

seriously? I have never heard of it. Thanxz

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37