You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: DATE (23, September, 2020): – English learning day - Day 11

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Your English is better than me.Now I too will try my best to learn English in my spare time.now a days, I am paying attention to my syllabus. because my exam is going to happen.
Have a nice day.
#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Hi dr, gd morning. You also write well. But the learning never ends. Isn't it? What's the exam are you facing?
#onepercent #srilanka #affable

Yes, a person keeps on learning something throughout his life, learning never ends.I am a B.Ed (Bachelor of education) first year student.
#affable

Ah... You should work then.. For you exams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66