Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! || by @starrchris

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Good evening lovely steemians, before I start today entry I want to remind you @revan746 that my Post was not registered in last week contest meanwhile we move. Today I will be participating in this lovely contest that permit us to show and talk about our lifestyle and our unique and favorite dressing style.

My fashion, My style

As a young youth it's expected that have traveled a lot, it's expected that I must have created and discovered more fashion than Many people. Moreover I also have a dream to become a famous fashion model. I am also an actor, dancer and a comedian so therefore, I need to be good in fashion so that I can be presentable to my audience.

IMG_20220419_123903~4.jpg

My favorite and current haircut. I relaxed my hair with a relaxers for very long time, then I dyed it after which I dried and combed it properly

IMG_0456.JPG

chav style

As you can see in the picture above I dressed on a Dior chav style, that is to say it more and very similar to a track suit but is more fancy looking and fashionable on guys, I love this dress code because it's very simple light and easy going with any type of shoe. I am also on a Nike canvas and a black eye-glass and an Afro bushy haircut. With this dress code I can go to any occasion and still fit in easily and I also love this dress code mostly for it's simple nature.

InShot_20220615_201645909.jpg

My Casual

I also love this my dress code the colors matched perfectly, I wore a black hat on a polo long sleeve and then I wore a black short stockings on a black shoe

IMG_20200906_081245_220.jpg

My Cooperate dressing

I also love this dress code because it makes me look more matured, stronger, smarter and gentle in person. This dressing is mostly seen on me when I am going in a formal occasion or gathering. I am dressed on a long sleeve shirt, tucked in to a black material trouser while wearing I black flat sneakers shoe on my feet.

IMG-20220505-WA0003.jpg

Me on Suit

When I dressed like this to Church, everyone was asking if I am the new pastor and I was just laughing at them saying I am not a preacher oo. I wear this on extremely formal outing or event like project defense in my school where suit is necessary for a better score. To match this dress code a low haircut like mine in the picture would be a perfect match the dress code.

IMG_20200913_080429_552_1600474896648.jpg

Me on Vintage

On a normal day, this is one of my favorites dress code, I am dressed on a Vintage shit with a gold chain on a black plain trouser and a beach colored palms on my feet. I love this dress code because it's really brings out my true happiness because is permit enough of air to enter my body also when the breeze is much the cloth move in an attractive manner.

Snapchat-1751870609.jpg

Native wear

Every fully born African is expected to have multiple native and tribal wear and as an African I also do, though there are also different tribal wears but the one I wore above is used in any tribal occasion and that's why love it. When I am on this dress you can't know where I am from or my ethnicity, it's a neutral native ware. To me I prefer wearing my tribal cloth on a low cut and with a pair scandals.

Conclusion

Thanks for going through my article, I hope you love my fashion.

I am inviting @ijelady, @anyiglobaland @preye2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I love vintage. You have a nice fashion style
@starrchris

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Wow you really got that sense of fashion and I love your outfits. That chav style really caught my fancy. Good luck in this challenge.

Your fashion is amazing, and you have explained in details. I wish you all the best in this Contest.

You have made excellent posts about fashion and you have shared your words. You have shared with us your corporate attire, your casual dress. All in all you have very nicely presented this post to us about your fashion

As you can see in the picture above I dressed on a Dior chav style, that is to say it more and very similar to a track suit but is more fancy looking and fashionable on guy.

This is a very good dress my friend. You look good in it, I almost thought you were a model.

You do have a very good sense of dressing and from all Indication your size and height fits your dressing style.

I love to see a guy with God taste in fashion. Alot of us just don't care how we look especially boys.

It was a great read to see you have a dress for every occasion. Good luck in the contest. You may also engage with me through My link

I like the second dress it's simple and it makes you classy! Truly we're what we dressed thanks for sharing your choice with us, I wish you success!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Dear @starrchris, it's a pleasure reading through your fashion blog and also know your choice of fashion. I must say that you have a good taste when it comes to fashion.
Best wishes to you for your dream of becoming super fashion model.

Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94