Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #2 || My Choice is My Fashion || By @nishadi89

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1655402746101.jpg

Women like fashions more than men. And every women love to look stylish as always. We all have different styles that are unique, and some of them follow the fassions according to their favorite actor or famous person.

As for me, I like a lot of things. I love different clothing styles, sandals, hair accessories and gold jewelry. When I see a frocks or tops design that I like, I take a picture or a screenshot of it and after sew the dress that way. Or buying them. There are several clothing styles that I currently sew that way.

20220616_192743.jpg
Screenshot taken from aliexfress app

I really like this style of dress. I mostly wear long dresses like this. The gown I like the most is the length that covers the legs. I'm used to wears this kind of long gown because I'm not that tall. Because then it makes me look a little taller. Also, since I have a normal body, one of the main things I consider when choosing a dress style is to choose clothes that highlight the body shape. I especially choose gowns with plaid skirts. For a fat person, a plaid skirt may not be so appropriate. Because then the fat look will increase even more. But this is not a problem for someone with a lean body. And I also like the off-soldier style with the top smrok as shown in this picture.

20220616_192650.jpg
Screenshot taken from aliexfress app

As for the sandals, I wear sandals as seen in these pictures. I like sandals with flat heels. As I said earlier I am not that tall so one of the things also I consider when choosing sandals is choosing the style of sandals that will make my height look even taller. Two sandals like this fit well into a long dress. The most important thing when choosing any style is to choose a style that enhances our look.

Because not every style is suitable for us, choosing the right style really gives us beauty. And our country is an Asian country we like certain styles but due to different opinions in the society we are prevented from doing them. One such opinion is that tattoos are not suitable for girls.

My hair style. Rebonding hair

Another important style is hair styles. Women often change their hairstyles to suit their outfits. The hairstyles we do also change the shape of our face. Therefore, when doing a hairstyle using chemicals, it is important to choose a hairstyle that suits your face. At first I had wavy, messy hair. That's why I decided to do a hair rebonding.

This picture shows of my rebonding hair. I had this rebonding hair beautiful. It also fit the shape of my face very well. So I will continue this style. Now my hair is rebonding so it doesn't mess up like before. No such hair waves. I like this style a lot.

I shared with you about my fassions. So I invite some of my friends @arshani, @alena-vladi, @nadiaturrina, @eliany and @janemorane to join this contest and share with us about your style.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


#fassions #creativewriting #betterlife #steemit

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

oh, how beautiful this style of clothing is, dear @nishadi89. I like this kind of evening dress very much. thank you for invitation, that is a very nice contest!

Thanks for the support dear ☺️

Women like fashions more than men. And women love to look stylish as always

This is so true. I know alot of men who car very less about how they look. They dress decent only to work.. while you the women, you put much into fashion.

I'm used to wears this kind of long gown because I'm not that tall. Because then it makes me look a little taller.

This is new. I didn't know that that dressing can make a person loom tall. Well that's nice to know.

You had a great post. I learned some new things about dressing on your post. Thank you for sharing and I wish you luck in the contest. You may also engage with me through My link

I'm especially fascinating by the sandals, they are so classic and elegant wow it will definitely looks beautiful on your legs. Thanks for sharing your choice of fashion with us, it truly defines who you are. I wish you success!

Thanks a lot for inviting me, dear
I am on preparing the post for this contest too. Great work!
❤❤❤

Greetings from here to you @nishadi89.
Knowing about your choice of fashion makes me happy and what makes me more happier is one of the little secret I got to find out in your entry. See below;😄

I'm used to wears this kind of long gown because I'm not that tall. Because then it makes me look a little taller.

Thank you for sharing and best of luck to you!!

Yes I really feel that way. 😀

It's normal 😄

I like your dressing and your your difference hair style and that make it more units and great for I really appreciate you for that

Thanks dear ☺️

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74