#burnsteem25 | Steem Travel Magz, June 25, 2022 | Fourth Edition: Trip To Underground River In Palawan, Philippines, My Visit To Kalam Valley, My HomeTown River Escapade, And I Want To Introduce You Arezzo!

Image.png

Hi, Steemian friends wherever you are. How are you today? Hopefully, you are always healthy and productive on Steemit. We are waiting for your great works. Well, the magazine contains travel, reviews of tourist attractions, culture, and all things related to travel. The magazine is published once a week. And here is the issue for this edition!

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

You can recommend your post to be included in this magazine if it meets the requirements. I will review it. The requirement is that you have to join #club5050 #club75 #club100, the photo quality and original written text and do not power down.

June 25, 2022 The founder of Steem Travel Magz,

Nadiaturrina

Image.jpg


References:

1. Club5050 The Diary Game 6|23|2022 Trip to Underground River in Palawan, Philippines | 25% @null
2. My HomeTown River Escapade- Loon, Bohol Philippines
3. Club100 | My Visit To Kalam Valley
4. I want to introduce you to Arezzo!">I want to introduce you to Arezzo!

Cc:
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your trip to Palawan! So proud! I am a Filipino but I never been there and so grateful that you share it with us, you are like touring us the beautiful place.

We are glad to hear that
❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39