Steemit Enagement Challenge || S2W4 || My work life and Steemit by @malikusman1

Greetings, my dear friends of Steemit Azerbaijan, how are you all? This is S2W4 of Steemit Engagememt Contest. Today is my 5th post of this week Steemit Engagement Challenge contest and the topic of this post is my work life and steemit.



PicsArt_07-02-04.16.40.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart



Dear friends, who doesn't like work? Everyone wants to work and fix their home conditions and make a living. Millions of people go out to work in the morning so that they can earn a living for their children at night and feed them, so everyone work is separated. There is a teacher, there is a carpenter, there is a farmer, there is a shopkeeper, there is a man who works hard, every man has a different job. Now I will tell you about my job or work.



TELL US YOUR WORK LIFE, DO YOU LIKE YOUR JOB?



Dear friends i don't work because i'm a student. I am a student software engineering in the University of Okara (Pakistan). As a student I go to my university all week and I gets my education. That's why I sacrifice my whole week for my studies and don't do any practical work.


student-849822_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay


But that doesn't mean I don't work at all. I work online on steemit platform and make money by blogging here. I have been working on steemit for more than a year and I have worked very hard and diligently here and I have earned this name by working hard here. I work on steemit platform as a part time job.


wordpress-923188_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay


I was told about steemit by a friend of mine a year ago and I am doing it. This is the only job I have done since then and I have been very happy with this job because I love it. I love blogging. I am now so obsessed with blogging that I maybe make it my life's work. So, steemit blogging is my present job.


Now we talk about whether I like this job or not. Friends, from the beginning I found this job very difficult but now I am so obsessed with this job that I live online on steemit twenty hours out of twenty four hours daily. I like this job so much that the day I don't do it, my heart doesn't feel calm. I love this work from my heart.



CAN YOU MAKE TIME AT WORK FOR STEEMIT?



Because I'm a student and we have vacations from our university these days because of the summer and I'm free at home all day. I have a lot of free time and I work all day for steemit and have a lot of fun.


And I'm so obsessed with it that I only have to keep my mobile phone when I eat, otherwise I use steemit all day and give it at that time.


And when our university is open, I use steemit mostly in the evenings because I do all my university work in the evenings and focus on the steemit after that.


Also on Fridays we have half day off from university so I work on steemit during the day and use it. So in the same way I give time to steemit along with my studies and focus on it.



COULD STEEMIT BE YOUR FIRST JOB?



It would not be wrong to say that steemit has now become my first job because i dont do any other work yet.


I have gone crazy for it and I have worked very hard and tirelessly in this work. Steemit has solved many of my problems and has made me much better.


And if steemit continue to help me in this way and support me until I reach my goals, then maybe I will commit permanently with this work, and will not do any other job.


And if steemit supported my content, I wouldn't do anything else in my life, I would make it my future, and that would be my first job.



HOW IS YOUR FINANCIAL SITUATION?



A year ago today, when I was not working on steemit, my financial situation was very difficult and I used to get difficult expenses from home, but since I started this job, my financial situation is improved very high. When I didn't do steemit job, I had to take something, it took me a long time to get it and sometimes I couldn't take it.


credit-cards-1583534_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay


But since I have joined steemit, believe me, it has eased many of my difficulties and I have done many things with its help and improved myself. I have also bought my favorite guitar with the help of steemit and it has improved my financial situation a lot. Now my financial situation is very good, Thank God.


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPjFhmPDe4xqi88VsNoBnJZ8e66SdnoXc2bwgSAYpM8tD3gFqcrGZvoQS7u91d6SVLeh82HhDGptZrxMjVWZB93fcZX5nf9Qia.jpeg

I am inviting @fjjrg, @aaliarubab, @msquaretk, @rubilu123, @tangwe-rene and @emmy7924 to take part in this beautiful contest.

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


You have an excellent job and you combine it perfectly with steemit. My applause to you.

Thank you friend for sharing your thoughts with me...

Greetings 🇵🇰

. I am a student software engineering in the University of Okara (Pakistan). As a student I go to my university all week and I gets my education

I say that you are such a hard working student and I must say that going to school and still participating as a steemian in the steemit platform is not a days job but I believe that you are such a hard working student
During my day went I was in the university of buea in cameroon studying special education,I never had that time to blog but seeing you do that is wonderful that for sharing brother

O really I am hardworking . Thanks for your kind words for me. I appriciate it. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

I’ma student too and so I understand when you say you have more time for steemit during vacations especially than when in school. If you want to take steemit seriously and make good content, you have to dedicate several hours to make posts and visit other posts.

Wow nice to read your comment. We both are students that a great thing my dear friend. Wish you success in the future. THANKS for your comment.

Greetings

Thank you for your wishes bro.

It's good that apart from university you can dedicate time to steemit and earn money, there are many people who have the platform as their only job and they are doing very well financially speaking.

Greetings.

Steemit is now my passion my dear friend. Now I can not live without making quality blogs. Thanks for your comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

I get you are still a student, but now you have a job, and that's blogging.you do this work well and I admire your consistency and your devotion to the platform. You are one of the most active user I have ever met online

Discord
ola billions#1724
Hit me up

Wo thanks friend that you appriciate my work. Best of luck for your future. You are also very hardworking man. I will surely contact with you soo.

Greetings 🇵🇰

You are welcome, I try to emulate your good work

Usually I love the hardworking person very much, and like him a lot more. After reading your post, I realized that you are a very hardworking person. Because you are studying regularly and in addition to studying this you are working on this key steam platform. You are very active here. Nice to read about your hard working life.

Thank you for appriciating my work dear friend. Friend, hardwork is a key to success ann InshAllah i will do. Thanks for coming to my post and for your comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Excelente participación, Steemit se podría decir que es tu trabajo porque allí entregas tu tiempo, es que realizar una publicación lleva tiempo y esfuerzo por ello, ser blogguer es un oficio que realizas muy bien.
En cuanto a tu carrera es algo difícil dónde tienes que poner empeño y también se le podría decir que es un trabajo porque el estudio te genera un esfuerzo y la paga es la nota y el título a conseguir.
Excelente publicación, te deseo exito en el concurso
Saludos y bendiciones

Thanks my friend for coming to my post and for your valuable comment. I appriciate it.

Greetings 🇵🇰

You are a student, you don't have another job, steemit is your first job and you have gone crazy about it because it has solve a lot of financial Challenges for you.

*I believe what you said because in this engagement Challenge, i have read some of post and you read almost all of my post, we became friends on steemit because of your hard work on steemit

*Do you know i was thinking i am crazy about steemit but you are more crazy than me, hahahaha

I hope you are ready for season3 engagement Challenge?

Hahaha yes i am more crazy than you about steemit because steemit is my life now. Yes, I am surely ready for season 3 engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

I'm so impressed to see that you're a software engineering student. Indeed software engineering is a very nice course to study I love it. I am sure at the end of your study you will create a dApps in Steem blockchain for us to be using.

Indeed Steemit has givong you much experience and it has make you to love blogging keep the good works going. Best of luck to you my dear friend.

Yes I love to do software engineering degree. Because it is very demanding degree nowadays. Yes InshAllah I will surely create some DApps in steem blockchain. Thanks for appriciating my work and for your comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51