You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || S2W4 || My work life and Steemit by @malikusman1

You are a student, you don't have another job, steemit is your first job and you have gone crazy about it because it has solve a lot of financial Challenges for you.

*I believe what you said because in this engagement Challenge, i have read some of post and you read almost all of my post, we became friends on steemit because of your hard work on steemit

*Do you know i was thinking i am crazy about steemit but you are more crazy than me, hahahaha

I hope you are ready for season3 engagement Challenge?

Sort:  

Hahaha yes i am more crazy than you about steemit because steemit is my life now. Yes, I am surely ready for season 3 engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54