You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || S2W4 || My work life and Steemit by @malikusman1

. I am a student software engineering in the University of Okara (Pakistan). As a student I go to my university all week and I gets my education

I say that you are such a hard working student and I must say that going to school and still participating as a steemian in the steemit platform is not a days job but I believe that you are such a hard working student
During my day went I was in the university of buea in cameroon studying special education,I never had that time to blog but seeing you do that is wonderful that for sharing brother

Sort:  

O really I am hardworking . Thanks for your kind words for me. I appriciate it. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90