Steemit Enagement Challenge: Season-2, Week #2 || My Choice is My Fashion!! by @kawsar

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS THURSDAY, 16 JUNE 2022.



Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-2, and today I will Post in the Challenge My Choice is My Fashion !!! organized by @steem-azerbaijan. I really like today's contest and the topic of the contest is my favorite fashion. I will be able to tell you about my favorite fashion through this contest, I am very happy to think about it. And so I am very grateful and thankful to this community for organizing such a wonderful event in this contest.

And because of this Steemit Engagement challenge, we are writing about new topic every day, and our content writing is developing a lot. So I think it's great idea for us to develop organized content. Steemit Engagement Challenge also increases our knowledge of many things as we read other users' posts. So without further ado, I am starting my post today.



seoson 6 template.png steem-azerbaijan.png



In fact, I personally like to dress a lot and I feel comfortable wearing different types of clothes at different occasions and so today I will share my different types of clothes in front of you and I hope you will like it. In fact, I think clothing is much more important for a person. If a person attends a party after dressing neatly, it will tell him where to sit. So if you want to get attention from other people, if you want to get respect, you must be well-groomed and well-dressed.

I personally wear T-shirts, shirts, polo shirts and Punjabi. Also wears a few more types of clothing, but these four types of clothing wear more. And today I'm going to share with you some of the photography of these four types of clothing that I took to participate in this competition. But personally I love to wear T-shirt inside these four types of clothes and I like it a lot. I feel a lot of comfort wearing a t-shirt.



Me on T-shirts



My favorite outfit is T-shirt, I wear T-shirt at home and I go out wearing T-shirt when I go out in or around my house. Because I feel very comfortable wearing a t-shirt. And if I go for a walk, I go out wearing a T-shirt. Because my favorite outfit is T-shirt. I don't feel too annoyed to wear a t-shirt. T-shirts are a very light type of clothing, and so wearing this dress does not seem too annoying. Especially on hot days, I always wear other clothes. I always wear T-shirt on hot days. Whether it's going out at home or out or shopping somewhere.



Me on Shirts and Jeans



I don't wear very many shirts on hot days, in fact I wear very few shirts at present. Because it is very hot in our country in the current session, and so the shirt is not worn very much. But I wear a lot of shirts during the winter. I always wear a full sleeve shirt, I don't have a half sleeve shirt. Because I don't like half sleeve shirts and I never buy one too much. I love shopping, I love shopping.

So I bought a lot of shirts at one time and they are still there. It is not advisable to buy a new shirt, as it is getting hotter now, so T-shirts are worn more. And when I was working I had to go there in formal dress, that's why I bought some shirts. Those shirts are still there and sometimes I wear shirts. Maybe go to an event or go somewhere far away. Always wear jeans with a shirt. I only wear jeans. I don't have any other pants at present or I don't wear any other pants very much.



Me on Polo Shirt


I rarely wear a polo shirt, in a word it is not worn. Very little is worn. In fact, sometimes when I want to go to a place where I can't wear a T-shirt, maybe when I go to meet someone in our family, I wear a Polo Shirt. Or I wear a polo shirt when I go home to the village and I often wear this polo t-shirt when I go to the village house to hang out with my friends. . The polo shirt I wore today for a photoshoot was a gift to me. From there I collected it and I wore it.




Me on Punjabi


I like to wear Punjabi quite a bit, but it is a very big dress so I don't wear it all the time. When Friday comes, I go to pray wearing Punjabi. Also when I went to the village house, I went to visit my father-in-law's house. Then I went for a walk wearing this Punjabi. Because there was a ceremony, a wedding ceremony.

And wearing Punjabi in any occasion is a social protection. Besides, I wear this Punjabi during Eid. In a word, I don't wear very much Punjabi without any occasion. I wear this Punjabi if there is any occasion or I have to go somewhere. And after Punjabi I feel a lot of comfort, personally I like it a lot.




Conclusion:

Finally I can say that personally I think dress is a symbol of beauty. My guess is that what a person looks like depends a lot on the clothes. And so we must choose a dress that will make me look much better. And then other ordinary people will respect me a lot. And clothing is a part of fashion.

I like shopping a lot. So sometimes shopping is done. Different clothes are bought for yourself and your family. I am very happy to be able to participate in today's contest. And I was very happy to be able to talk about my own clothes.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: , @olabillions, @minikay @victoh78 , @patjewell , @adeljose ,

Sort:  

I must say you are looking dashing

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

I love your attire, I show the responsibility in you, thanks for inviting me

I really like your comment so thank you so much and thank you for a nice comment

My favorite outfit is T-shirt, I wear T-shirt at home and I go out wearing T-shirt when I go out in or around my house. Because I feel very comfortable wearing a t-shirt.

I agree with you. T-shirts are pretty comfortable to wear especially around the house. You look good in your t -shirt. I also love t-shirts because it shows simplicity. And from your t-shirt I know you are a humble soul.

I read in one of the challenges this week that Punjabi is a Language. Isit also a dress/design. You look good in it.

I wish you luck in your contest. You may also engage with me through My link

I really like T-shirts because T-shirts are very light in nature so it doesn't feel too uncomfortable to wear and I feel a lot of comfort

Hola amigo @kawsar!
Que distintos cada uno de los atuendos que nos muestra, pero con cada uno usted se ve, bien vestido para ocasiones diferentes, en las que seguramente se destaca!
Esta genial que le guste ir de compras.
Saludos y éxitos en el Challenge.

Gee, I love shopping. Shopping is one of my favorites. I'm glad to have your comment, and thank you so much for your valuable comments.

You really have a good sense of dressing my friend, and all those outfits look very nice on you.
I personally love Punjabi dress, as it makes you look very bright and ready for an occasion. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this challenge

I like knowing you like Punjabi. And I also like Punjabi a lot, but it is not always worn because it is a big dress. I am very happy and very happy to receive your comments. I appreciate your comment

You look very cool with the various clothes you wear, let's continue to promote your activities, lifestyle and fashion on the Steemit platform. Steem On!

Thank you so much for visiting my post and for making a nice comment. I'm glad to have your comment

Yes sir, You're welcome and nice to meet you 😊

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Thank you so much for visiting and reviewing my post and thank you so much

Dear @kawsar, your choice of fashion is quite simple and I know this is because of the comfort you find in this kind of outfits. These outfits looks good on you and I am glad to get to know your choice of styles.

Do have a great day and success to you!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment on my post I am so glad to get your comment

Most welcome, it's my pleasure!

I never knew went it came to design ,you are wonderful and seeing your difference hair cut, dressings style which make you a great fashion designer . Thank for sharing for I really appreciate you

Thank you very much and thank you very much for making a very nice comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94