Desafío de compromiso de Steemit Temporada 2, Semana #2 ¡Mi elección es mi moda! || por eglicarpio

image.png

A cordial greeting to the entire community, for me, it is a pleasure to join this challenge my challenge 3/7 to show you a bit of Venezuelan fashion where we do not all dress the same, but our style is elegant thanks to steemitblog for these great challenges that week after week we introduce new things.

image.png

Today I am going to show you the fashion that today's adolescents have in my case I am 24 years old I do not like clothes so sinful I do not like short clothes I am very closed when it comes to clothes I do not like to show much in return to my cousin, her look is different from the four cousins, the most conserved, as they say, is me.

The first look you will see is jean pants with a short shirt and tennis shoes, it fits very well and according to your body.

image.png

My cousin Eliana Zabala is 18 years old. She likes short clothes, short shirts, and she always has her hair in braids, things that look beautiful on her. She has a lot of Pisces in her nose and one in her mouth. In my case, I never like Pisces or tattoos. I would mark my body.

image.png

The second is a short dress attached to the body with a white shirt and tennis shoes, a good make-up and her very beautiful natural hair, everything suits her.

image.png

Here she shows another style that is two short shorts different colors, and she always changes her hair color like all youth always her shirts are short bony top shirt youth style.

All human beings have different styles, each one of us creates their own style according to their age or the time or fashion in which I am a lover of short earrings because large earrings hurt my ears, I always wear makeup but it is a soft paquilla and the paintings of my lips are clear in short all the fashions are not the same.

I hope you like my participation I would like to invite @minikay @astilem @luimer79 here I leave the link with all your guidelines I hope to see your entries my beautiful friend happy and blessed Wednesday https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@steem-azerbaijan/steemit-enagement-challenge-or-or-or-or-season2-week-2-or-or-or-or-my-choice-is-my-fashion.

Aquí le dejo mi logro 1 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eglicarpio/mi-presentacion-en-steemit-logro-1-por-eglicarpio

image.png


Post configured con El 20% para @steem-azerbaijan
Contend #steemexclusive
Today la photo son de mi authorized y Los Bitmoji

Sort:  

Wow. Your cousin is very beautiful. I like I sense of fashion. It's daring, it's explosive and adventurous. I love the confidence she. It's always great to find a lady with good body structure.

I wish you the best on this contest..

Gracias amigo por tu apoyo

Es una hermosa galería la que nos has presentado. En verdad los jóvenes se visten con una osadía de la cual nosotros estamos lejos, sin embargo, ellos tienen la ventaja de que todo les luce y lo llevan con estilo. Éxitos, amiga. Saludos...

Gracias amigo por tu apoyo y si es una moda muy diferente a la que yo tenia cuando era joven

La moda es según el estilo y los gustos de cada quien.
Hay quienes prefieren un estilo discreto, otros un estilo más fresco y otros un poco más atrevido, pero eso va es con cada persona.

Saludos amiga @eglicarpio

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto - copia.jpg

Gracias por el apoyo amigo francisco, y tiene razon cada quien arma su estilo

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


 2 years ago 

Bahooo. Əə bu nə yekə "tərzdi" belə. Abırıız tökülsün elə haaa. Ay bij filoloq, bu el qızının "tərzi" babbat xoşuva gəlib deyəsən. Özü də "iri yazıdı" deyə lap belə hayıl mayıl eləyib səni. Sağ olsun "tərzini" açıq şəkildə ortaya qoya bilib...

 2 years ago 

Yadımnan çıxmışdı az qala. O şəkildə şampan
butulkası var deyəsən. Yəgin ad günü zad varıymış,
yaş keçirdəcəklərmiş el qızına

 2 years ago 

Deyir, uzaqdayam, bugün də nənənim adgünüdür, yanında olsaydım, nənəmə yaş keçirərdim.

Gracias por su verificacion

Amiga, el mundo de la moda se abrió para esas modelos jajajajaja

Así es amiga ya nosotros pasamos esa etapa y nuestra moda fuero diferente

Asi es amiga gracias por tu apoyo

Imagínate con ese cuerpo las dos y con esa juventud, se pueden vestir como quieren porque todo les queda super fashion..

Saludos

Saludos, amiga gracias por tu visita

Hola amiga @eglicarpio!
El estilo de tu prima es bastante común, en la actualidad vemos a muchas chicas que muestran mucha piel y algunas con mas actitud que otras como el caso de tu prima que se nota que luce las prendas con una seguridad, ademas sus proporciones corporales le dan mas vistosidad a su estilo!
Saludos y éxitos en el challenge!

Asi es amiga en mi gusto prefiero no mostrar mucha piel en esa parte soy muy cerrada jajaaj gracias por tu apoyo

Fashion is all about choice and comfort and that's what your cousin feels more comfortable with. Her style is her choice and she looks beautiful in them.

Regards from here and success to you

Me gusta el estilo de Eliana se ve fabulosa y se ve que se siente muy a gusto... saludos amiga @eglicarpio éxitos

Saludos @eglicarpio, te felicito por el look natural de tu cabello, más original imposible, y lo mejor que que en cualquier color luce espectacular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86