You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | Season 2 Week 2 | My Choice is My Fashion by @sammylove

Many people today find it difficult to dress decently, mostly because they want to feel among or be part of the trending fashionistas. Truly, each human being wants to be recognized but, in the case of fashion, we need to always be modest at all times.

I love the point you are making. It's sad to see that our generation do not fancy decency all in the name of fashion or trend. I love me the good old days when our parents will still look decent and classic.

I love caps and glasses but they make me feel very uncomfortable ya. I usually forget them at friends place or they get lost so I stopped wearing them.

You look good in a suit my friend. This was a beautiful post. I do wish you the very best on the contest. You may also engage with me through My link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47