Steemit Engagement Challenge || Season 2 Week 2 || My Choice of Fashion by @beewrites

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

png_20220615_074200_0000.png

Hello steem- Azerbaijan. Hello steemians. I'm glad to join this contest. This Is my first post on the community and I commend the community admins and moderators for opening their arms to people around the world.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

INTRODUCTION
Personally, I think fashion is a culture. It is a particular way of dressing that makes people identify you easily without much effort. Fashion is a particular pattern, style or design that you've been known for over a period of time.

Fashion can be classic, creative, dramatic, relaxed and even nude. It is any style you feel more comfortable with. Fashion doesn't necessarily need to be a cloth, it can be a hairstyles, shoe, accessories, shade/colors of cloth etc

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

MY FASHION ICONS
My best fashion icons are Steve Harvey and Priscastylene.
•Priscastylene is an Instagram fashionista. She is great in color combinations and her sense of fashion appeals to me.
img_1655276794780.jpg

•Steven Harvey is a famous TV show host and actor. I love the way he dresses,
classy with moderate accessories, this is the reason I adopted his fashion style.img_1655277010187.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

MY FASHION STYLE
I will describe my fashion style as creative and cooperate. I don't like under-dressing and at the same time, I don't overdress. I use moderate, self made accessories to adorn my outfit.

HEAD PIECE/BANDS
Since I love creativity, I enjoy making head bands with ribbons and fabrics. I feel it gives me a more causal but smart look. I always get attention with my head bands and it amazes people when I tell them I hand made them myself. I have been identified so many times with my headbands so I consider it a fashion for me.

img_1655267679322.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

SUIT/JACKET
I love suits. It makes me look more mature, serious and confident. It has a component of making the wearer look classic and responsible. We can agree that a person on a suit will look more serious and fit for a job than a person who is dressed causally. I have so many colors of suit. I mostly go for colors that can match most of my clothes.
img_1655268596004.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

DARK SHADE/ BLACK CLOTHES
I so much love dark shade of clothes. The darker the better. Black infact is my favorite color. 7 out of 10 of my clothes are black. I believe it makes me look more confident and savage. Lol🤣 . You won't find me any day wearing very bright and shinny clothes. Darker shade of cloth is my fashion choice
img_1655268920026.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

RIBBONS
Using ribbons and scarfs to beauty my look is my fashion choice. It is very stylish and creative. It adds more spice to my look. I fix it on my head or add it to my cloth. This is a way I recycle my old clothes. I cut them into shapes and sizes and use them as belt, head bands and neck muffler.

img_1655271291445.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

HEEL SHOES
Since I am not tall, I am totally inlove with heel shoes. They make me look taller and confident. A condition to wearing my heel is that it must not be too high. I prefer 2-3 inches high, but to a maximum, I wear 4 inches.

img_1655269366634.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

HAIRSTYLE
Well, I won't really say I have a particular hairstyle I am being identified with. I mostly go on wigs, buy underneath the wig is my weaved natural hair. Most times, I just park and style my natural hair and I'm good to go
img_1655283770002.jpg

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

CONCLUSION
Fashion can be anything for you. It might be too simple or too extreme, but anything you feel always comfortable on is a fashion. For me, I love suits, dark color clothes, headbands, heels and of course a smile 😁😁

Thank you for reading through my post

I invite @ceendy20 @jovita10 @ngoenyi @virajherath to join this contest.

Sort:  

Hhhmmm.... I love your choice of fashion @beewrites. You have good taste.

Fashion is indeed good when you do the right combination which suits you as a person. All these outfits are all sweet and suits you even those for the celebrity. The red jacket and black gown brings out your beauty more. How do I get my own hair band and ribbon

Thanks for sharing with us and good luck in the contest

Nice entry @beewrites, I like your style of fashion, simple and classy.
I’m also a huggge fan of Steve Harvey, I love his fashion sense (top notch), his comedy, his motivations, everything. He’s a true role model.

Well done, I wish you good luck in the contest.

Nice entry @beewrites, you sense of fashion is absolutely lovely and your fashion icons ,I love their fashion sense too. I enjoyed reading through this post, weldone.

Hello @beewrites this is a great post.

It is strange to see a lady who loves male dresses and has an icon to be a male. I too love Steve Harvey, he is classic and nice.
Well it's no doubt you you love suits. You look good in them.

I must confess, you look amazing beautiful. It's ok to say I'm crushing on you but no be platform to crush this.

I particularly love you hair styles. They are very simple and nice.

You did a great job on the post. I wish you the very very best in this contest.
You can also engage with me through My link

Thank you for the kind words @ebuahsang1

You're absolutely right when you said fashion is culture this is because someone can easily identify who we are and where we come from through our mode of dressing. I also like heel 👠 shoes it makes us elegant, thanks for sharing your fashion choice with us.

Heels are beautiful. Thank you for reading through my post @goodybest

You're welcome

Dear @beewrites, I like your style of fashion because you carefully picked what fits you more and what you're comfortable in. That is what fashion is all about.
Your dresses, hairband and shoes are completely pretty.

Thank you for sharing your choice of fashion, good luck!

For me, I love suits, dark color clothes, headbands, heels and of course a smile.

I love your conclusion... You have included "smile". That's wonderful.

I like the style of your fashion. It's simple and modest.

Thank you for sharing with us.

Yea. Smile totally completes a dressing. Thanks for your nice comments

Me encanto tu estilo de moda, simplemente espectacular gracias por mostrarnos tu estilo éxitos y bendiciones..

Hello @beewrites, I share with you the good taste for dress jackets and high heels, they are elegant and suitable for any occasion, before the pandemic this was my look to go to the office where I worked, I still keep my suits and my beautiful heels for special occasions , hahaha

I can see that you have so many design and fashion in your country and also seeing you look great In your fashion make it look so beautiful and nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13