Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 2 | My Choice is My Fashion by @badmus-official

_Beige Minimalist Illustration Thesis Defense Presentation 43.png

Presentation Image Designed Using Canva

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? Welcome to my engagement post for this week, today, I shall be joining the
the steem-azerbaijan community where I get to discuss my fashion choice of clothes.

Our outfits tend to determine how well we are being presented in the community, and also shows the confidence in us and as well determine how people see us, we human beings by nature have several preferences choices, mainly when it comes to our outfit, here on, I shall discuss my choice of outfit and the reason I prefer it.



My Choice Of Outfit


  • Casual Jeans Trouser and Tops

I believe the casual dress of jeans trousers and tops is one of my favorite outfits, I do not necessarily need to go out of my way to dress as it comes easy, and it is mostly acceptable everywhere around the globe, I love the outfit as its quick and easy and no compromising.

I love a quick dress that I can easily put on within some minutes and be done and ready to go, and also I love it for the fact that they are flexible, and mostly in terms of hot weather, they are easy to rock as a breeze can easily fall in, without attracting much sun, my favorite top has always been whites.

Jeans Trouser comes with ease and easily affordable at least a jeans could cost #7,000 (63 steem) and a nice top at the price of #5,000(45 steem), this goes easy with any nice footwear, and with that, you are set for the day, I enjoy the outfit when going to places like lectures, visitations, Journey and others.

image.png

image.png


  • Facecap and Tops

And I also love rocking my dress with face caps, I despise the sun burns the most, so in this case, all my outfits are mostly shirts and tousers with face caps, I use this in case of preventing the sun, so sometimes, I rock polo shirts with face caps, they as well are a simple way of dressing without causing unease.

image.png

image.png



  • Native Attires

Well, I am from Africa, so my culture invariably requires me to rock natives sometimes, despite that I am not a fan of natives, but sometimes, I love the idea as well, my favorite native combo is just simple long-sleeve shirts and trousers, with a nice palm.

Native dress is well recognized for special occasions in my country, and it shows respect to the host most times, so in this sense, I can't pull up with my English dress so sometimes I rock natives.

My natives dress are as well easy and very affordable, I could get a nice palm(footwear) at the price of #4,000(35 steem), and a full native dress both shirt and trousers at 6,000(53 steem), all this comes with easy, and after well ironed, you are brand for the day and ready to go.

image.png

image.png

After ironing the native dress, and the palm is well polished, then you are set and ready to go bless the occasion, Native dresses are ways of honoring occasions, and I pull up with it mostly with some nice wristwatches, and palm.

image.png

image.png



Conclusion


Here is my conclusion to the task where I have discussed my favorite choice of fashion, as said earlier, I prefer the casual dress of jean trousers, and Tops, as these are always easy to pull up on any occasion, and sometimes, mostly when I intend to go for special occasions such as Eid celebration, Friday Jummat or Weddings, I dress in the Native attire instead as this are the polite way of gracing occasions in my country.

I hereby invite @msquaretk, @solexybaba, and @weasell to participate as well in the contest, Thank You everyone for following up!!.

Sort:  

I also personally like jeans pants and use jeans pants. It is also on your list of favorites. In fact, I think a lot of young people will like it. You have beautifully presented your fashion trends. I'm glad to see you participate in this competition

You are right.
Native dress are mostly used for occasions such as you have mentioned here. The jeans and polo are more easy to put on and pull off without much stress and one feels more comfortable on them.

You have a nice fashion choice.

Indeed you look so great on those outfits. Dressing well is the best revenge my brother and you equally look smart on those. Thanks for your invitation. Greetings!

Hello @revan746, it's been 2days, yet this entry is yet to be reviewed.

I believe you are a simple and classic guy. From all Indications you are not a man of suits because your post didn't include one.

Well it's good to be simple. It doesn't cal for attention and you get to live a simple life.

Good luck in the contest and hope to see you engage with my post through My link

Thank you for presenting your own choice of fashion. It's great to know that you love simple look but yet classy.
Trouser and polo or T-shirt are easy to go with and I love it too.
In fashion, we choose what we are more comfortable with rather than going with the trends.
Success to you!

My brother I can see that you are good in this contest and with other aspects of dressing I really appreciate you for that

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79