My Choice is My fashion | A brown sweater and boots 👢

Hey there. How have you been?

This is @alegnita, a venezuelan nice girl that really loves everything related with fashion, because I found these combinations as a expression's tool of anyone that want to tell the world who really you are in a unique way. Personally I like to use accessories according to the occasion, but not too much in fact... It is better to be practical right? Can't use very high heals (I am forbidden to them by doctor because my back's pain), although they are so great in a shorter length in order to show my feminine style. Make up and clothes with neutral colors like brown and black are used to be the preferred ones, but blue rules my life because it is my favorite one for anything.💙



Me in different stages of clothing style

I am tempted to paint my hair in that tone to feel this awesome aspect on my head. And talking about hair.... There is no need for haircut for my beautiful and pretty black hair. Why should I do it if I have the opportunity to play with several ways to comb it and make so many hairstyles. I really love to change style because of my lovely hair in order to present great photogenic photographies. 🖼️



Me in different stages of hair style

For this opportunity of fashion contest, I want to announce this warming brown and thick sweater with a pair of boots in the same color plus the classic pair of jeans. An also browned necklace for this conjunction is perfect as a complementary element. My black and long hair aside completely over one of my shoulders is making me a nice picture that I really adore for sure. 🟤



Me in a particular brown style to hangout

Well dear fashioned people, I hope you completely get jazzed with my publication of today. See you next time in the Azerbaijan community in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season number 2 and regards there. Let's invite @angelys and @angelnu to this awesome fashion contest to win humongous prizes.🏆 Bye bye.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Well, you look good in those brown shirts and trousers, casual dressing is on my top list of fashion sense also, and as well I believe you are rocking that your hairstyle, purely natural.

Good luck with your entry.

Hey friend. Many thanks to you by commenting on my humble content. I appreciate this of course. So glad you liked my style presented in the publication. Happy Steeming by the way. Cheers.

Good day @alegnita.
Your hair looks so curly. You have chosen the best fashion for yourself. You look so beautiful on trousers.

I want to ask:
Do you guys have a traditional way of dressing in Venezuela?

Not by the moment because I am not a dancer. 💃 Here in my country Venezuela he had the heritage from Spanish culture, specially for instruments and costumes with long wide skirts related with flamenco. 👏🏼

Thanks for making me understand.
Thanks so much.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club50
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Muy hermosaaaa, me encanta ese estilo bohemio y tu manera de peinarte tan genial. Te queda lindo el marrón.

Gracias Vivi hermosa. Ciertos colores nos sientan bien así como te queda espectacular el tono rojizo en tu precioso cabello. 😇 Saludos te envío nuevamente amiga. Seguimos en contacto.

Muy hermosa me gusta mucho la variedad de peinado y las indumentarias que elegiste. También me gusta como se te ve la opción final de marrón. Muy hermoso tu cabello 😍
Éxitos amiga

Jeje muchas gracias querida Grace. El estilo al final te define y es lo que importa en realidad. Ha sido un placer el poder participar en este concurso. 😁 Agradecida con tu visita amiga. Ten un feliz miércoles. Saludos mando.

Buenas poses amiga te ves muy linda tienes la ventaja de ser delgada y todo te queda bien saludos

Jeje... Muchísimas gracias amiga. La contextura del cuerpo de cada quien conlleva sus propias ventajas y desventajas, dependiendo del caso en particular. Envío saludos y agradecimientos.

Your clothing and hair styles are simply beautiful.
I like your choice of fashion, friend! and the way you give yourself different look by changing your hair styles is amazing.

Good to read your article
Greetings!

Thank you so much my friend for reading and enjoying through my article. It's such a pleasure for me. Hope you to have a nice success too in the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Regards.

but blue rules my life because it is my favorite one for anything.💙

Wow you should be the second female that I am getting that love blue. I know most girls just prefer pink or red. Blue is my favorite color too you know. It makes me stand out and I love the peace it gives.

There is no need for haircut for my beautiful and pretty black hair.

You know you whites are gifted when it comes to hairs. Blacks do not have the nice hair you have. Pleas don't cut your hair.

You are very beautiful and I do wish you the best in this contest. You may also engage with me through My link

Mom wants me to cut it and I just take my own infinitive to ignore her, LOL 😂😆 it's amazing to find people that loves blue 💙 it's just ba matter of fact about the peace that transmits as you say. Thank you so much for coming over my blog. I'll visit yours. Cheers!

I can see that you love hair style and dressing style and I want to appriate you that and thank you for sharing

You're welcome friend 😊 this is such a great motivation to receive nice comments like this one. I really wish you a happy Steeming during during the current weekend. Regards from my part.

Thank for the wonderful response for the are so important to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80