You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!! By @orxan-m-50

Thank you for this well detailed explanation about your choice of fashion. Indeed, I can see that you have a great taste for fashion and all your styles suits you perfectly.

From your sentence below, I think you are right because you look better with beards.

Friends, I like to keep a beard. I look very young without a beard, which is boring for me.

Thanks for sharing with us, best regards!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks My Friend for All🙏 But My Mom, Aunts, Uncles and others people which they are to Me near and acquainted always says shave Your beard...🤦🏻‍♂️😂

Hahahaha. Please don't oo 😄
You are welcome and do have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65