You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fight Against Plagiarism on Steemit

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

@njaywan, @steemcurator01, @kiwi-crypto - Thank you.

I've found numerous other posts since my original article and have written a post titled "World of Football Plagiarism League Table" which I'll post once my power has recovered.

I completely understand not being able to monitor everything - demonstrating my comparison to my Stuart Pearce mini-competition entry - I'm a dog with a bone.

@esteban85 - Please take note of this article as you are currently the clear leader in my league table.

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing this League Table...

@steemcurator02 - 😅 I did create 2 nights ago (not enough power to share it at the time) but with moneymakeonline already banned, it was a fairly 1 sided competition so I changed my approach - Kick Plagiarism Out of World Of Football

Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16