You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Players Behind the Shirt || Arsenal No. 14

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Congratulations for the good votes you receive.

I see that many of your posts get good votes but no one reads or comments on you.

A writing and research effort that no one appreciates except for the curators.

I have a lot to learn from you!

Sort:  

but no one reads or comments on you.

no one appreciates except for the curators

I see you're out to make friends today.

This is both untrue and unfair. Perhaps it's time you, @njaywan or @worldoffootball reconsider your position as a moderator here. This isn't the first time you've been aggressive towards my work.

I have a lot to learn from you!

Yes. You do.

👊😊

Maybe she's saying it in a good way, you know. 🤷🏾‍♂️

🤔 Perhaps, if taken in complete isolation and feeling incredibly generous.

If you add in the comments (without upvotes) to 3 other posts upvoted by steemcurator01...

Brilliant analysis. I admire you!
source

Excellent and brilliant publication!
source

A great match!
source

To a match I started with "This game was a bit shit." - which was generous (as anybody who'd actually watched the match would know).

It's important that you write the "steemexclusive" tag correctly.
It is not steemitexclusive. Regards!
source

...then it paints a clearer picture of somebody who should've muted me the last time she got jealous of my upvotes. And certainly of somebody who shouldn't be a moderator for a community that attracts this type of support.

Sigh..😪😪

Yes. You do.

Thanks for the feedback

That's what good coaching is. Allowing people to realise the things they already know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58