Acceptance of appointment as World of football community Moderator by @edmund.nef.

in World Of Football ⚽2 years ago


Screenshot 2022-01-17 223722.png

Hello, the steemit family,


Greetings to all and most especially sports and specifically football lovers. It is with great honor that I write to accept the appointment of me "@edmund.nef" as a moderator in our beautiful community @worldoffootball.


Concerning the appointment [post]( dated on the 16th of January 2022, I am thankful to the whole worldoffootball community, the administrator, moderators, and our able elegant, and punctual members who always make our community an active one and the best sports community on the steemit blockchain. I am glad to accept the position as a moderator in our lovely community.


I am very grateful to the entire steemit team and the world of the football community for ensuring this platform exists and this community keeps running day in and day out respectively.


I am writing this post as the formal acceptance of the offer to join the team as a moderator for the best football community on the steemit platform which is the world of football. I will try and do my possible best never to disappoint but to make our community the greatest.


I understand the duties and responsibilities of a moderator and with me accepting this appointment I will ensure that the community moves from grace to grace through my duties and responsibilities even when the need arises for me to go beyond that.


I am grateful once again for giving me the chance to serve as a community moderator in our great community. My best will be delivered to the benefit of the blockchain such as participating in #club5050, #club75 #club100 when the need arises, and most especially the community by delegating and sharing authors' rewards.


Screenshot_20220111-163321_3.png

Screenshots of some power ups.


I will like to use this opportunity to thank @cherub27 for introducing me to the steemit blockchain and indirectly showing me how to make posts. And also to @njaywan for correcting me on my mistakes even when they were consistent mistakes. And to all those who comment to encourage and motivate us to keep writing the likes of @tanhunter254, @wentv, @rubilu123, @maricobeth, @fuentejo3006, @alexandergudino and many more, I say thank you.


For all those who wish to be like me or more than me, I edge you to be consistent on the blockchain. Write not for only the rewards but the fan and think that you are sharing the information for someone to get to know indirect education.


One can know more about me in my membership validation post into the world of football community OR in my introduction post in newcomer's community


Thanks for the advice, support,


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It’s a position well deserved, I hope you can continue to do the good work.

 2 years ago 

Sure i will do my best.

Thanks bro

Hermano exitos en esta nueva faceta, lo has dicho todo en el post, solo me queda decir que sigamos haciendo la mejor comunidad.

 2 years ago 

No doubt about that. Together we can💪💪💪

 2 years ago 

Éxitos en la comunidad amigo, Haces un buen trabajo y estoy seguro que eres el indicado para ser moderador. Te deseo lo mejor!

 2 years ago 

Yes I am and I will do my best for our community to be great.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, buen post, todo lo que dices y recomiendas es muy cierto, yo considero que todos somos un equipo desde los miembros y moderadores, de esta forma nos apoyamos mutuamente para continuar creciendo y ser más fuertes. Saludos y mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

That is absolutely true.

Thanks very much for the comments.

Together we can 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Congratulations my guy, You deserve it. Keep up the good work.

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure bro. You are also doing good. Keep it up bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, congrats once again.

 2 years ago 

Always a pleasure. 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Congratulations man, its very well deserved. You'll make a good moderator 👏

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure.

Thanks very much🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you for gracefully accepting the role of a community moderator. It is a great pleasure having you on board.

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure to have to opportunity to serve.

Thanks to all.

 2 years ago 

Mucho éxito amigo! Que bueno que te hayan promovido...

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro it is with your help.

Let's together make it happen.

This post has been rewarded by @njaywan from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project." Keep sharing good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate the support 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06