"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Hello all my friends,

TODAY I too want TO PARTICIPATE IN contest SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? Hosted by @steem.indonesia in STEEM INDONESIA
.

First of all, when I was inspired to join this platform by my enlightened and experienced mentor @dove11, my aim was not to earn money from this platform, but I wanted to show my talent and to know others through it. And It was with this desire that I started working on it, so there is neither any pressure on me nor any expectations.

AND I LOVE STEEMIT PLATFORM.

stop-children-suicide-2369245_1280.jpg

source

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

First of all, if it is a matter of honesty, then I have to say that I am able to give only 1 to 2 hours of time every morning on the Steemit platform, and that too when I have not gone out of the city for any work. Last week I earned only 6.24 USD.

And I do not have any prior expectation of any fixed income from this platform, nor is my inclination towards this platform due to any income. Writing this way and reading the writings of others makes me feel good and gives me mental satisfaction.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

Although I am comfortable in every subject, but whenever I get to see a competition on any story or fiction related subject, it is my most favorite subject or theme. And I like participating in such competitions very much. This is a very important question that if I think my content was very good but I did not get the upvotes as expected.

Yes, this happens many times and I have realized that despite my material being good, I either do not get any votes or get only nominal votes. But this only made me realize that perhaps my ranking is very low right now and when my ranking goes above 72, my upvotes will definitely increase.

And yes, it also depends on the mentality of the judges and upvoters, which content they like and which they don't. It never makes any difference to me whether I get upvotes or not on any post, because I have never had any such expectations.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

I like writing on Steemit very much, and I try my writing once every morning, but many times I feel uncomfortable due to not getting competitions on subjects as per my expectations. One thing I want to say here is that I have never made any misrepresentation in any of my posts, nor have I exaggerated or presented anything falsely.

Whatever I have written on this platform till date, I have written it only on the basis of my knowledge and actual experiences. I have never plagiarized or copied anything.

I have been writing on this platform for more than a year. I enjoy reading the works and experiences of other writers, and being interested in them becomes even more inspiring. I think there can be no better platform than this to showcase your talent and see the qualities of others and know their personality.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

Since I started working on this platform, I have never withdrawn a single Steem, because as I said above, I had not yet used this platform with the desire to earn money. It is a different thing that along with my mental satisfaction, I also get some money from this platform. And anyway, since I have not withdrawn any money nor do I need to withdraw, my club status automatically remains Club100.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

In response to the earlier question, I have clarified that till now I have not considered this platform as a means of earning money, nor have I withdrawn any money from it till date, rather I have used it to increase my voting power and improve my rank. About $1600 worth of steem has been purchased from nearby and deposited in it.

Till date I have earned only $527 in rewards etc. from this steemit platform while my wallet is currently worth around $2200. And that is why till now I have neither bought anything valuable with my Steemit earnings nor do I have any plans to withdraw any money from it in the next 1 year.

I also want to invite my friends to participate in this contest .@letssittt @zaink @alegnita & @moyeon

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend and always well wisher .

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Thank you curation team #2 and @dove11 to support my post.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend @sur-riti

It is admirable to find users on the platform whose interest is not economic but simply writing and creating content passionately without the reward influencing the motivation. I congratulate you on this aspect.

Spending 1 to 2 hours creating content or participating in contests of your choice such as stories or fiction, makes you enjoy your stay on Steemit. The reward does not influence your motivation, since since you started on the platform you have not touched your wallet at all, on the contrary, from your own personal income, you have bought Steem to increase your voting power and this is what you like. Stay firm on the platform.

You are currently in the 100 club and this has led you not to touch your wallet, because you consider that it is not necessary for you to do so. I applaud this decision and it is worthy of following its example, as long as basic needs can be covered with another source of income outside of Steemit.

Your post and your determination not to see rewards as the reason for being on the platform are very nice.

Happy and blessed night. Success.

 6 months ago 

Thank you my great friend,
Your encouraging comment means a lot to me, and it becomes a source of inspiration for me in the future.
With best wishes.

 6 months ago 

That's right friend. Go ahead and trust in the abilities you have to do a great job on the platform and give your best, in favor of personal and collective well-being on the platform.

Good night.

 6 months ago 

Thank you sir,
I will try my best to live up to the expectations of steemit, for this I will keep trying to give my best.
Wish you good night too. But by the way this is morning in our country.

 6 months ago 

That's right friend. Giving your best is showing that you can and that success is an ally. Right now in Venezuela it is 10:38 pm.

We'll be in touch.

 6 months ago 

Yes sir, I have followed you and will keep in touch with you.
Your new friend,
My country time- 8.25 am
6th feb 2024

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

En Steemit tenemos varias alternativas para generar ingresos pero, para esto es indispensable que seamos muy activos a través de las publicaciones, votos y comentarios porque, si no empleamos ests actividad, difícilmente nos va a ir bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

My respected senior colleague,
You are very right, I think I have never delayed in replying to any comment. And I also keep voting on other participants' content every day. But due to being involved in some personal business, I am not able to comment on many posts, which may be my minus point, otherwise I feel that there is no deficiency in my writing ability.
Thanks and gratitude.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for this kind invitation, and your content was so nice and I really support to achieve your aim. Wish you great success, best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Yes, the longer we last and power up, our upvotes increases and we hlp others with it to grow as well. I love your spirit sir, you don't see this platform as a means of making money rather for saving for the future. I wish I had something else that generates money for me aside steemit, I would have been in club100 and save up my SP. Well, hopefully one day, I will. Success to you sir!

 6 months ago 

Hello my friend,
I liked your comment very much, keep courage and faith, work harder, one day luck and victory will definitely kiss your feet. I have read many of your articles, you are mostly victorious. It will be like this in future also, these are my best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65