You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

En Steemit tenemos varias alternativas para generar ingresos pero, para esto es indispensable que seamos muy activos a través de las publicaciones, votos y comentarios porque, si no empleamos ests actividad, difícilmente nos va a ir bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

My respected senior colleague,
You are very right, I think I have never delayed in replying to any comment. And I also keep voting on other participants' content every day. But due to being involved in some personal business, I am not able to comment on many posts, which may be my minus point, otherwise I feel that there is no deficiency in my writing ability.
Thanks and gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68