"Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Blue Floral Wedding Invitation Portrait_20240115_165715_0000.png
created by canva

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. A contest has been organized in the steem Indonesia community. Through this I can share my wishes. First of all, I would like to thank this community for organizing such a wonderful contest. So let's get started.
image.png

One thing I believe is that people spend their lives based on wishes or hopes. If there was no desire, perhaps people could not have prospered through so much work. But not all wishes come true. Before the desire ends, it creates another desire in man. And grasping that desire again people started walking. So I think there is no end to desire.

image.png

Name your 2 big wishes that you will achieve or improve in 2024 and give reasons for each.

Almost all people live their whole lives with wishes and dreams. But everyone's wishes or dreams are different. But yes I also have some wishes out of which I am sharing two wishes with you through this contest.

First wish is about steemit platform. I joined HTM's platform in 2022. I am a housewife and busy with work, I didn't make much progress in 2023 but inshallah I will try to do something good in 2024 and I am working regularly now. I want to write my name in the list of good users. Besides, I want my reputation to go to a better level.

My second wish is that I start a small clothes business in 2023. But I sell the clothes at home and there is no shop. I want to make my clothes business bigger this year/2024 and take a shop and add a parlor shop with the clothes business. I can do a lot of work and am trying to learn.

designer-2965495_1280.jpg
Pixabey

image.png

Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things and how you will solve it

I am a housewife and I have a joint family. I have to do almost all the household chores. Besides, since I live in a village, I have to face many difficulties in going outside the house. Apart from various types of domestic animals in the village house, there are many activities in the house after doing which it is said that there is no free time. There is no Buddhist freedom in our village. So I have little problem to spend time and work on this estimate platform.

Secondly, as I have already said that I am a village girl and a housewife so I have to face various hurdles to grow my business rapidly. Many of the village elders do not want the daughter or wife of the village to do business. Many people in the village mumble it. In that case, since I want to sell it, there is some। resistance from my family to respect them . villages still do not know how advanced the world is today, they are still steeped in superstition. Besides, my other problem is money. If I have enough money I can grow my business faster.

problem-5273058_1280.jpg
Pixabey
image.png

Which of the 2 wishes is most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

As the saying goes, if there is a will, there is a way. I am now able to do all the work in my family but I am working on this Steemit platform in my spare time. From this I am getting good support as I am working regularly and I am moving towards reaching my goal at a fast pace.

I think the second wish is difficult for me. On the one hand it has caused my money problem and on the other hand as I am a village wife or housewife and I want to set up a shop for my business, I am facing various obstacles. Also, since I want to open a parlor in addition to my clothing business, I have to overcome more and more terrible hurdles. Such as the gossip of different people, money problems, some superstitious customs of the village etc.

lightbulb-2010022_1280.jpg
Pixabey
image.png

Conclusion

No matter how many obstacles come in a person's life, he still tries to fulfill his desire. Me too, being a housewife I want to increase my business in the village and show everyone that housewives can do good business as well as boys.This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @goodybest @monirm @mini80 and @eliany

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

You want to give your home a can and shop. I like your hope very much. Also you are doing good work on Steemit platform. Hope to go far. Good luck to you sistar @selina1

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear sister for your nice comment.

 9 months ago 

Regards,
You run a clothing business from home, you are an entrepreneur driven by your willpower despite obstacles. This will power of yours will help you grow. Best wishes to you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

everyone lacks capital to create a business. A few ideas for our children can start from small things for businesses as beginners. maybe selling children's toys or mobile ice cream. If you can afford it, try enthusiastically to become a good housewife. I hope that dream comes true, sis.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to read my post and leave nice comments.

 9 months ago 

Hola hermosa amiga selina1, tus deseos para este año 2024 están dirigidos al trabajo, por lo tanto esto da a ver que eres una mujer emprendedora que desea crecer económicamente y así mejorar tu calidad de vida.

Tu primera meta se logra con constancia, siendo consecuente y cumpliendo las reglas de la plataforma, así conseguiras crecer y aumentar tu reputación, el segundo depende de tu tiempo y tus ganas para trabajar, montar tu tienda y hacerla exitosa depende de tu habilidad para vender y administrar, deseo de todo corazón puedas cumplir tus metas planteadas.

Éxitos en este reto, bendiciones.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much dear friend. Please pray for me to become a successful entrepreneur and fulfill my wish.

 9 months ago 

Hi, hey I'm glad that in the midst of these cultural hurdles Steemit is a huge support for you because you can do something you love and you are rewarded for it. I don't understand how even in communities there is still this resistance to the advancement of women but the fight goes on as long as we make ourselves respected.

 9 months ago 

Yes dear brother you are right. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 9 months ago 

Hi JoHello friend

You shared how much you would love to grow your business to a reasonable height as it is a major problem which has been eating you up. The problem faces in your village is much and you need to create more time to write on the platform to gain high reputation and become successful on the platform. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57