Contest: "Gift for steemcurator"

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year
Gift for steemcurator

Greetings Steemians!

In our lives, sometimes words of gratitude are not enough To express a deep sense of appreciation for People who have done something extraordinary. In the STEEM INDONESIA community, @afrizalbinalka has gone a step further In honoring and respecting Steem Curators by holding a special contest.

With a meaningful title, "Gift for steemcurator", this contest has become a heart-fluttering moment, where community members are competing to convey their gratitude To Steem Curator who has made an invaluable contribution To the community. In this article, we'll take a deeper dive into this amazing contest, and how @afrizalbinalka's initiatives have inspired and united community members In meaningful expressions of gratitude.

gift-548286_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Who do you want to give the gift to? Steemcurator 01, steemcurator 02 or the June curator team?

June is a special month for me as a user of the Steem platform. I feel happy and proud because I have received curation three times from Steem Curator 01. Every curation given gives me tremendous Encouragement and appreciation as a content creator.

Getting curation from Steem Curator 01 is an honor in itself. This curation is proof that the content that I Present on the Steem platform is valuable and is recognized by competent curators. This motivates me To continue producing quality content and enriching the Steem community.

As an expression of sincere gratitude, I would like To give a gift to Steem Curator 01. This gift is a symbol of my appreciation for the hard work and dedication given by this curator in advancing the Steem platform and encouraging content creators like me.

The gift I gave is not big, but I hope it can be of benefit to Steem Curator 01. I have chosen this gift with great care and hope to bring happiness and benefits to them.In choosing a gift, I consider the interest and needs of Steem Curator 01. Do they like books, music or useful everyday items. I try To find gifts that match their preferences.

However, the most important thing in giving this gift is the intention and good intentions that I convey. I want them to feel how valuable their role is In maintaining the quality of content on the Steem platform and giving encouragement To content creators.Apart from giving physical gifts, I also want to thank Steem Curator 01 directly. I will write a personal message expressing my gratitude and how important their contribution is In the Steem ecosystem.

Through this article, I would like to invite all Steem platform users To give appreciation to the curators who have made a major contribution In advancing this community. We can give appreciation In the form of gifts or even simple words of thanks.

Curation from Steem Curator 01 is proof that our content has Value and has a positive Impact on the Steem community. Let's appreciate and Support the hard work of these curators who dedicatedly help build a strong Steem ecosystem.Thanks to Steem Curator 01 and all curators who have made Valuable contributions ,i hope this gift can be a small symbol of my gratitude and appreciation.

hand-226358_1280.jpg
Pixabay


What is the reason you want to give the parcel to the steemcurator? Is he special to you?

The reason I want To give a gift To Steem Curator 01 as an expression of gratitude is because i feel that Steem Curator 01 has its own privileges In the Steemit Community. Getting curation from Steem Curator 01 is a great honor for me, and i want To show my appreciation through this gift.

Steem Curator 01 has made a significant contribution In advancing the Steem platform by curating quality content. This curation is not just an acknowledgment of the content I create, but also a motivation for me To continue producing valuable content.

I feel that Steem Curator 01 has a special role In the Steemit community, and by giving gifts, I want To show that I appreciate their dedication and hard work as curators. I hope this gift can benefit Steem Curator 01, even though it's just a small expression of my gratitude.

Through this gift, I hope To convey the message that I really appreciate the role and contribution of Steem Curator 01 In maintaining the quality of content on the Steem platform. I hope that by giving this gift, i can show how valuable they are to me and To the Steem community as a whole.

By giving gifts that are expected To be useful for Steem Curator 01, i also want To show my concern For Their needs and preferences. i try To choose gifts according To the interests and needs of Steem Curator 01, as a form of attention and effort To make them feel Valued.

This expression of gratitude through this gift also reflects how important the role of Steem Curator 01 is In building a strong Steemit ecosystem. I would like To encourage all users of the Steem platform to pay tribute To the curators who make great contributions In maintaining the quality of content and motivating content creators like me.

book-856151_1280.jpg
Pixabay


What kind of gift would you like to give him.

I have a desire To give an inspiring book To Steem Curator 01 as a special gift. I hope this book will not only provide practical benefits ,But also inspire and remind Steem Curator 01 about my relationship.
By providing an inspirational book, I want to convey a message that I appreciate the role and contribution of Steem Curator 01 in maintaining the quality of content on the Steem platform. This book is Symbolic of my efforts To positively influence and enrich their thinking.

I chose an inspirational book because I believe that this book can be a source of motivation and deep thought for Steem Curator 01. Such books have the power To uplift, broaden horizons, and spark creative thinking.By giving away inspirational books, I hope To be able to give gifts that are useful and sustainable. I want To enrich Steem Curator 01's life with new thoughts, motivating ideas ,and inspiring views.

Also, by giving an inspiring book, I want to create a deeper bond between myself and Steem Curator 01. This book will always remind them of me and my relationship as an Expression of eternal gratitude.
Through this Inspiring book, I hope To build and extend Steem Curator 01's positive influence within the Steem community. I hope that this book will continue To inspire them to provide excellent curation and Encourage the growth and development of content creators on the Steem platform.

Make a short message in your own language / your own idea and write it on a white sheet of paper as a token of your gratitude for the steemcurator / curator in June? (Do not write with words that contain elements of hatred or anarchy).

IMG_20230604_000529.jpg

A rhyme for Steemcurator 01

Steemcurator01, oh praiseworthy,
With curation, You've moved the Soul.
Our works are lifted up, Radiant,
Thank you oh pillar on the Steem Platform.

By carefully browsing the content,
Appreciate, Give generous rewards.
Our work is illuminated, shining light,
Steemcurator01, You are truly amazing.

Not just an Acknowledgment
Your curation Fosters a passion for Storytelling.
With sincere judgment, We continue To create,
Steemcurator01 ,Thanks for the Dedication.

We hope this poem describes,
Our sincere gratitude flows.
Steemcurator01, You are valuable In our eyes,
Thank you, may blessings be with you.

Closing

Let's continue To knit beautiful stories under Steem's blue sky which is full of Inspiration. Thank you, Steem Curator 01, for being a pillar that Strengthens our creative journey. Together, we color this Community with infinite diversity and wonder. Thank you for everything ,and let's continue To carve a beautiful Imprint on every Steem curve we encounter.

In this contest I invite @newby , @stanley52, @newtonb,@emultiplex and @abdullahw2 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Myparcel
Steemexclusive
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63