Race to steemgrowth by (@olaiyidennis)

in STEEM INDONESIA10 months ago (edited)

10% to @steem.indonesia

Hello everyone,
I'm so happy to participate in this contest today organized by @ridwant in this noble community. This is a good contest because it helps to foster the growth of Steemians. It has also helped me to make one of the largest powers up in recent times.

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @ruthjoe to join this contest in this community today and share their participation.

In this contest today, I will be sharing with you my account and the details of how I was able to power up my Steem. Today I made one of the highest power-ups in recent times because I haven't kept or accumulated such Steem in a long time.

Today being the 23rd day of November 2023, I'm delighted to share with you all the procedures I use to power up 64.429 Steem. So the screenshots below are clear procedures I followed.

Image 1, shows the amount of Steem I wish to power up.

IMG_20231123_163038.jpg

Image 2, shows the amount of SP I have before the power-up process.

IMG_20231123_163109.jpg

Image 3, shows that to power up you click on power up as seen in the image below

IMG_20231123_163143.jpg

Image 4, shows you will convert to SP as seen in the image below

IMG_20231123_163158.jpg

Image 5, is for you to confirm the amount of SP and click ok as seen in the image below

IMG_20231123_163210.jpg

Image 6, shows the wallet after the power-up process has been done.

IMG_20231123_163248.jpg

Include your writing about the benefits of powering up, as well as what you will do with high SP.

One of the major benefits of powering up Steem is to grow our SP and become more independent or a shareholder on the platform. With a very good SP, you will become relevant in the platform and every Steemian prayer will be that you visit their post.

Moreover, if anyone has a higher SP, what the person will do is to use it and vote thereby earning a curation reward. This is the same thing I will do if I build my SP today.

I'm certain that with more SP, I will have more time to support more users via voting knowing fully well that I will earn something at the end of the voting activities.

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Hi @olaiyidennis , thank you for your participation in our contest on the Steem Indonesia community page.

Please put your account Achievement1 link at the end of the post as one of the contest conditions and to be able to verify your account in the Steem Indonesia community.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Luar biasa, teruslah melakukan power up untuk membuat akun kita semakin berkembang

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64