The Diary Game-26.02.2024 | Today I played football.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Hello Steemian!!
Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my daily activists with you. Hope everyone like my activities."I wake up in the morning and pray, then I have breakfast. After finishing breakfast I left home for my duty. Today my work was about 20 km away from home. There I demoed a new pesticide crop today. After doing the demo, I send my reports to the office.

I conducted my experiment in a potato field. Hoping to get much better results with my new insecticide. After the demo, I took notes of all the theories and left them on the phone.After work I go to a shop and drink tea and I go home.After returning home I go to the field to take bath. On the field today little boys are playing football and taking a bath there. I also go there and play with the little kids and take pictures of their football. Sports and bathing were fun this noon.



After playing and showering I returned home. When I come home, I see many flowering plants on the road. I photographed the flowers on those trees. My phone's super macrolens takes very good quality photos.I get a lot of dirt on my face when I come through the dirt road and I have to shower again when I get home.


The pictures taken with super macro are well saved in my phone memory. Rested for some time after eating and drinking at home. Then I prepared myself to visit a garden in the afternoon and went there by bike. Currently, mango orchards are blooming abundantly due to which many are taking care of the orchard with proper treatment. I have gained quite a lot of experience in gardening through various meetings and classes that have led to some of my projects sending me to visit gardens.



After completing the garden tour, I advised against the use of various fungicides and PGRs in this garden. If these open-mouthed bichars are used at present, they will be much firmer and will hold more mangoes. Then I advise to water this garden later due to watering the tree will return cooperation and mangoes will start growing. In the afternoon after giving advice to this garden I go to the market and return home from the market.


screenshot from mobile phon


After returning home in the afternoon I do my work for some time. After finishing my work I go to bed later in the evening. Then I share the diary with you and play the three card game. I like to play games I like to play this game sometimes. The reason I like the three-leaf game more is because it can be played like a real-life game, and many people stay here. I am ending here today wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank You for reading my Post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose
 6 months ago 

@adeljose thanks a lot sir, I wish your good health and long life ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Semoga tumbuhan di ladang anda bisa tumbuh lebih baik dan anda bisa mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal.

 6 months ago 

Thanks bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65