"The Meaning of Home for You" ( A Place to Relax )”

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

pexels-photo-2102587.jpeg
source

Having different people in the world also implies having different opinions. In this world, people have different views about certain things and that is okay. In this contest today, I'm going to be discussing my opinion about what I feel a home is. So follow me as I try to answer the questions that come with the contest.

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

In my opinion, just as stated in my title, a home is a place where you relax and feel free. We all know the saying "No place like home". This means that there is no other place you find more comfort to do as you wish like your home.

So in my definition of home, I can say a home is a place where you stay and then live very freely because of the availability of what you need and you can also use the things the way you want to.

People staying outside their homes are always not very comfortable because they can not do as they wish. After all, there are restrictions on how to handle the equipment or resources around them. Sometimes you have to pay for them and you have to minimize cost if you are not too buoyant.

What makes you feel comfortable in your home, Describe it?

Many things make me comfortable in my home and one of the things is that I have the liberty to use anything I want to use and at the right proportion because I don't have to pay for it. This can not be the same if you are not at home.

Another reason I feel comfortable at home is because I don't have to think of the bills I will be paying outside the home i.e. food and possibly a room. I'm also not restricted to only a particular place in my home. I can go to all the different corners of the house without any issues.

Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

The freedom to do anything you want is what everyone in life needs and always desires. Having your home gives you this right to some extent. So for everyone aware from home, most times sit with one side of their buttock because they are not comfortable.

A home is a place where when you sit you feel so comfortable and can do that which you have ever wanted without any questions or questions query from people around. I believe this is the true meaning of a home.

I want to invite @bonaventure2, @m-fdo, and @lhorgic to also join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67