Is STEEM coin the future Investment coin

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9pAGPQaxrvm8uY2vGVJ7UH9GaM9HhYJdNpLKahQpG7SANswvDWH18GivbUTFbRazgJu4dYshJj7Bc2RCqsPe1ycA7qL8jvv.jpeg
Image from contest

Cryptocurrency has changed the finance world and as we can see, almost everyone is adopting the use of cryptocurrency in their businesses since the token can be converted to our local currency and we can use it to buy or perform transactions.

What is STEEM? Explain with your own understanding.

Steem is one of the many cryptocurrencies in the world today. It is the native token of the steem blockchain technology. Every blockchain has a native token which is used as a gas fee for those using the blockchain and in the case of steem blockchain we use the steem token.

So steem is the token we earn on steemit which is one of the DAPP in the steemit blockchain. This steem token has value and can be exchanged for our local currency or other cryptocurrency.

Is STEEM worth making a long-term investment coin? Explain why.

Yes, steem is worth making a long term investment and the reason is that steem is a very good project which from my research started since in 2016. Looking at how old the steemit platform and the project has been, you will agree with me that it should stand the test of time.

Some project come in without a defined goal but reading through the white paper of the steemit platform and the projects going on on the platform I notice that it is a good project and it is worthy of investing.

Do you have STEEM Assets in the crypto market! Maybe you can tell us?

I don't have steem asset in the crypto market apart from the steem in my wallet here on steemit. I intend to buy good amount of the steem some day when I have money because I want to have more steem power.

We know the importance of having much steem power and holding more ateem because at anytime the price of the currency will raise and only those with it at that moment will benefit. So I intend to get some steem for myself when I have the money.

What is your prediction for the next 5 years STEEM coin price – Bearish or Bullish?

For steem coin price, in the next five years, I believe it will be bullish. The reason is that steem has good project which will bring in more investors and that can push the price of the token to approximately about $1 or more in the next 5 years.

By next year which is a bull run year, I'm sure steem will get to about $0.5 and I hope it will stay there for a long time and also move upward when another bull run comes to play. That is what I think about the price of the steem coin.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @ruthjoe and @m-fdo to also join the contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

nice review bro about steem.

I agree with the assumption that the steem price will reach $ 1 in the future by reflecting on the previous bull run.

oh yes, I also wrote the same topic as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48