Gift for steemcurator ( 01, 02 and others )

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

pexels-photo-9558699.jpeg
source

Gifts are ways we show appreciation for something someone has done for us. When you see that someone has done well, you give him/her gifts in appreciation for the work done. Here in this contest, we are told to write about the gift we want to give the big curators.

To whom you want to give the gift. Steemcurator 01, steemcurator 02 or to the curator team in June?

Being in steemit, I have asked a lot of questions and some answers were also given. We indeed have different curators some of whom I have seen in my publication. Steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 I haven't seen but have seen different posts voted by them.

Other curators vote and drop their names on the post but the SC01 and SC02 don't do that. I learnt that no one knows them physically. So in my case, if there is anyone I would like to give a gift is SC01 and SC02 and the reason is because I want to see them.

What is the reason you want to give the gift to the steemcurator? Is he special to you?

The reason I would like to give them the gift is because I want to see how they look like. I have never seen them make a post to show their pictures hence it will be an opportunity for me to see them and thank them for helping humans by voting on our publications.

I'm sure they are special people hence they are very special to me and I will be so happy to see and talk to them as well. This is the opportunity that will present it.

What kind of gift do you want to give him.

I will like to give the curator a T-shirt. I know it won't be something that he can afford but it is something I believe anytime he wears it he will always remember that his good friend from Nigeria gave it to him. Who knows, anytime he wears it to vote on post, he may look for my post and then vote on it.

Make a short message in your own language / your own idea and write on a white paper sheet as a sign of your gratitude for June's steemcurator / curator? (Do not write with words that contain elements of hatred or anarchists ).

I do not have a white paper here with me and a pen but I will still drop my message. I'm happy with all the good works which the steemcurators are doing and I say my strength to them. It's not easy supporting thousands of users and not been partial. I hope the continue doing well to all the members of the platform. I wish one day I can see them and tell them how good they have been.

I invite @bonaventure24, @lhorgic and @m-fdo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

You need to power up at least 50% of your rewards to join club5050 it a great way to start and to grow your account. Continue to be consistent and active. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65