"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

I'm really glad to participate in "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?" organised by STEEM INDONESIA. I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate the contest @sualeha @sariana23 @solperez.

steemit-7570530_1280.pngPixabay

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Yesterday I made two posts it took five hours. Sometimes one post with excessive use of markdown requires more than three hours. Apart from that we read, vote and comment on others post for one hour. More over we require to reply others comments on my post may be for half an hour a day. I also have to visit places for content and photography. On an average I spend minimum 8 hours a day. It is about 10-12 Steem. I don't expect anything at the moment. Because it is too early to expect anything.

time-management-1966388_1280.pngPixabay

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I have won the Travel Steem engagement challenge SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited | Kedarnath Tample. It doesn't mean that I have mastered it but I do enjoy making publication on travel and tours.

I also received booming support and SP from the contests recently

Hosted byWinners announcement link
@patjewellhttps://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-43
@goodybesthttps://steemit.com/hive-153970/@goodybest/new-contest-alert-building-resilience-thriving-in-the-face-of-challenges-and-adversity
@ngoenyihttps://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/winners-for-week-10-week-11-begins-diarygame-contest-my-day-in-words-and-pictures
@aaliarubabhttps://steemit.com/hive-168205/@aaliarubab/the-diary-game-and-your-health-wk10-winner-announcement
@evagavilanhttps://steemit.com/hive-108800/@evagavilan/ganadores-concurso-fotografico-semana-20-velas-winners-photo-contest-week-20-candles

Also following communities supported me: Steem for Pakistan, Steem4nigeria, Steem of Animal.

It may always happen because people have their own priorities. So it is foolish to think that every post will be upvoted every time by many users. Moreover I don't expect vote from an user more than once in a week. If we are noticed once in a while that is enough as a token of recognition of our contribution.

IMG_-3fp6bb.jpgPixabay

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

I usually check the #number in the profile. It was #3906 about 6 weeks ago. Now it has reduced to #3305. If it is my rank it has raised by 601. So every week my rank is improved by 100. At present I take this numeric as my analytics of performance along with SP and reputation.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

My club status is club100 by default as I always set 25% for @null account as beneficiary. I also set 10% beneficiary to community account if required. So it is simple to power up 100% without any calculation.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

An ICD device was put in me for prevention of heart malfunction which I bought at ₹250000 (11617 STEEM) in 2016. Theoretically it is supposed to be replaced in 2028. So I may need fund for it. This time I may be suggested to take a double chamber unit so that it doesn't required to be replaced for rest of my life.

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  

I appreciate your detailed insights into your Steemit engagement and motivations. It's impressive how you manage your time and contribute to various contests and communities. Your motivation to check and improve your Steem rank weekly is a great strategy. Wishing you continued success and good health with your ICD device.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot 🙏🏾

Loading...

Amigo mío, uno no se percata de las horas que pasa sumergido en este universo, que es Steemit; y no se da cuenta, porque es un tiempo de calidad, en el que disfrutamos escribir, leer y socializar. Me encantó leerte. Saludos.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your sweet words and I admire your passion for Steemit. Stay blessed stay healthy.

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Es sorprendente que en Steemit perdemos la dirección del tiempo cuando decimos presente en la plataforma y, aunque algunos lo definen como pérdida de tiempo; yo considero que es ganancia porque, en ese período aprendemos y desarrollamos habilidades.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the insightful opinion.

Thanks dear for inviting me,you explained very well,may almighty grants you good healthy long life Ameen and you will achieve goals on Steemit sucuss fully.
Good luck for contest

 7 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and all the good wishes. Stay healthy. Good bless.

 7 months ago 

It is true sir. We spend more time in creating one post and this is the reason why we spend over 7-8 hours on the platform. It's usually a great work to create content but after this work and we get no upvotes, it makes us weak sometimes but that should make us stronger to contine. I have learned that my failure should make me stronger.

Oh my God, I didn't know there is a device that prevent heart malfunction, and it cost this amount? This is over 5 million in my country. Oh, thanks to steemit for helping you out. The Lord is your strength Sir. I feel really pity now, this is huge. I pray that you get more than expected before the time needed to change it. Success to you!

 7 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and your prayer for my health. God bless you.

Greetings @impersonal, from what I see you are very organized in your participation in Steemit and in the long run that has to pay off. It is important to take care of your health and I pray that all goes well, and you can get what you need for the cardiac device. You are always welcome to participate in our community #VenezolanosSteem.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment and good wishes.

 7 months ago 

I can understand if you make two posts in 3 to 4 hours then it means that if making two post in everyday is your routine then maximum of 5 hours you spend at this platform as well as I totally agree with you that expecting at this level too much is not something that feel you sensible because now there is more need to be experienced and there is more need to struggle a lot for achiving your dreams and for making your expectations Sky high I wish you for your future

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your opinion and visiting my post.

 7 months ago 

Pleasure 😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43