"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

The best social media platform one could ever imagine, just imagine yourself getting reward for creating original and quality content. This feeling is very special to me.
Steemit platform is a source of inspiration to me and also to many people all over the world, I am now a better person than I was before all thanks to steemit.

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?

message-4025602_1280.jpg
Source

To be honest I spend about 7 hours everyday on this wonderful platform, I would have love to spend more time but I have a life to live outside steemit and sometimes I will have some issues to delay with in my personal.
This platform have really helped me in different ways, and I will forever be grateful to the steemit team for their constant support and motivation.

I try to be as active as always, but sometimes the network issues in my area restrict me for staying active whenever I am with my phone I always try to explore this wonderful platform, by commenting and replying to comment on my post this way I manage to increase my relationships in this platform by making new friends everyday especially actively participating in ths steemit engagement challenge.

What is your average income for the last 7 days? and does the amount you get match your expectations?

money-2173148_1280.jpg
Source

My average income in this platform for the last seven days is 15 steem, which is about #4,600 naira in Nigerian currency.
This is my average income in this platform for the last seventh days because I am actively participating in club5050, so I have to share my earnings into 2.

No, this amount doesn't match my expectations as I was hoping to earn more than this amount, but I believe that with time and consistency, I will definitely achieve greatness and earn more than this amount.
I am working hard by posting at least one content every day and also by engaging well with my fellow steemians, who knows I might be lucky to receive upvotes from the chief curators.

What post/content themes, do you really mastered, and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

sport-3891579_1280.jpg
Source

The post and content themes that I love participating in this platform are sports related activities, most especially football, I always enjoy participating in topics like this because I am a lover of football, and I have mastered creating content about football activities even though I just wake up from bed I will be very comfortable creating contents about football.

Sometimes, I spend about 2 to 3 hours creating content, which I expect to upvote from it, but unfortunately, it will end up with 0$ payout out which will make me sad, we all know the stress of creating a very interesting content and when I we don't get upvotes we feel sad and demotivated.

Whenever a content I spend so much time in creating ended without upvotes, I feel sad a demotivated but the motto of this platform is hardwork and consistency and I believe with time I will overcome all this struggle and my content will definitely get the credits that it deserves.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

20240204_105801.jpg

I believe life is full of ups and downs, and the same case goes to steemit. Nothing good comes easy, and in order to be successful, you have to overcome your challenges and always stay positive and believe in yourself.

Each time I feel weak or demotivated to stop blogging, I think about the success I have achieved in this platform, the numerous contest that I have won and also the friends that I have made in this platform all this motivates me to continue blogging in this wonderful platform.

Nothing good comes easy, and in order to be successful in life, you must overcome your difficult moments and always stay positive

Steemit is a journey and they must be obstacles along the way so I always try to stay positive to overcome my difficult moments and also be a source of motivation to myself and also to people looking io to me.

What are your strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

smartphone-1701086_1280.jpg
Source

My strong reasons for choosing the club5050 is that:

  • I generate money from this platform every month end, and it helps me in solving my financial problems and also help in taking care of my personal needs.

  • Choosing club5050 I always try to increase my steem power, I am an active participant in the club5050, and it has really helped in increasing my steem power and reputation in this platform.

  • I don't have a job yet, and steemit is my only source of income for now, so I try my best to get money from this wonderful platform to take care of my siblings.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

20240207_111445.jpg

Steemit is a blessing to my life, and I am happy to show you all the brand new phone that I bought from my steemit earnings, Samsung galaxy A14 device.
As a steeminan, you need a good mobile phone to stay active and blog freely, so I purchased this device December last year with 600 steem, which cost #175,000 naira in Nigerian currency.

The day I bought this mobile phone I was very happy and relaxed and since then my blogging experience have been very easy and comfortable for me, all thanks to this wonderful platform and the steemit team for their constant support.

I am using this opportunity to invite @wilmer1988, @goodybest, @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @adriancabrera to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I understand from reading your post that you work hard for steemit. I think you spend 7 hours a day that will help you succeed. I think you last got less support than your hard work. You got 15 steemit which is relatively less. Hope your hard work will be successful one day.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment 😀 i really appreciate

 5 months ago 

Hello good evening my friend, how are you today, are you healthy? I really like reading your posts, because your words in arranging the words are very good and wise, that's why I always read your posts because I can give an example of how to make a good post, and thank you for taking part in this week's contest. very interesting, and you open the Steemit platform 7 to 8 hours a day, and you have earned a lot of money from this Steemit platform, one of which is buying a cellphone, an expensive one like a Samsung Galaxy, and there are several other items that are expensive, thank you thank you and wish you success in this week's competition.

 5 months ago 

Am good my friend how about you?
Thank you very much for your healthy comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

 5 months ago 

Im fine. Thank you

 5 months ago 

You're welcome 😊 my brother ❤️

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support @inspiracion

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

El club5050 es fenomenal... Yo también forma parte de él y, he podido cristalizar dos delfines en un año así que, estoy segura de que, si tu te lo propones también lo puedes lograr además de que, también te queda un porcentaje para tus gastos fuera de la plataforma.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Muchas gracias amigo 😊 ❤️ por tu valioso comentario en mi blog, te lo agradezco mucho 😀 😊 Que tengas un buen día 😊 te mando saludos especiales desde esta parte del mundo 🌎

 5 months ago 

Congratulations on your new Samsung Galaxy A14! It's great to hear how Steemit has positively impacted your life, providing financial support and enabling you to invest in essential items like a reliable mobile phone. Keep enjoying your blogging experience on the platform!

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much 😊 sir for your wonderful comment and good wishes 😀 i really appreciate.

Stay blessed 🙌 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44