You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Hello good evening my friend, how are you today, are you healthy? I really like reading your posts, because your words in arranging the words are very good and wise, that's why I always read your posts because I can give an example of how to make a good post, and thank you for taking part in this week's contest. very interesting, and you open the Steemit platform 7 to 8 hours a day, and you have earned a lot of money from this Steemit platform, one of which is buying a cellphone, an expensive one like a Samsung Galaxy, and there are several other items that are expensive, thank you thank you and wish you success in this week's competition.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Am good my friend how about you?
Thank you very much for your healthy comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

 7 months ago 

Im fine. Thank you

 7 months ago 

You're welcome 😊 my brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41