Tierbilder #2- Süße Seehunde- Animal pictures #2- Cute seals

Hallo liebe Foto Freunde

Heute geht es weiter mit meiner Reihe Tierfotografie .
Ich habe ja immer noch einige Bilder aus dem Tierpark, die ich euch gerne zeigen würde.

Ich fange ja grade erst an und übe noch, mit meiner Kamera besser umzugehen oder mir vielleicht eine bessere zuzulegen. Ich versuche öfters genau den richtigen Moment abzuwarten, doch meisten bin ich noch zu ungeduldig.
Heute zeige euch einige Bilder von süßen Robben.

Wenn ich es schaffe, werde ich immer wieder mal einige schöne Bilder posten.
Sollte euch der Post gefallen, lasst ein vote da und folgt mir für mehr.
LG

English:

Hello dear photo friends

Today it continues with my series animal photography .
I still have some pictures from the zoo, which I would like to show you.

I'm just starting and still practicing to handle my camera better or maybe get a better one. I often try to wait for exactly the right moment, but most of the time I am still too impatient.
Today I show you some pictures of cute seals.

If I make it, I will post some nice pictures every now and then.
If you like the post, leave a vote and follow me for more.
LG

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63