Sort:  

Ohhh cool thank you, now I understand the schematic (I am not very good in translating two dimensions into three). You sewed in an elastic at the waist I guess? Or did you have a flat waistband with a zipper (sorry, I am skirt obsessed)
And be assured if you ever look like a chunk of fabric (which you don’t) its a beautiful chunk <3
I already wrote you that I love oversized clothes, but sadly I still have these norms of thinness in my head, so I often feel uncomfortable in wide clothes, or in very slim one or in general 😂😂 (I guess making photos for needlework is a a kind of therapy) I write this, because I find you very beautiful and you look exactly like I would love I could look in this skirt (sorry, complicated sentence)

PS: I baked bread today :-DDDDD But I have some dough left and I will sneak in sugar and make a poppy strudel :-D

I used elastic band for the waist. For relaxing and easy sewing ... I wish I don't grow with the skirt .......... 😁
Talking about bred, I must make mohnschnecke soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55