You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - February 2020 - #01

in Amazing Nature5 years ago (edited)

Hi friend @adalger

For me it is a pleasure to be able to share with all of you one of my passions which is the photography of nature, landscapes, animals and flowers. With great love and affection I share with you this my first participation in this great challenge!









Sort:  

Hi there @manuelramos ^^ Thank you for your first entry into the Amazing Nature contest :) .. With your passion of nature photography you found the absolutely right place here with us .. I also see that you already read a bit about dna! If you are eager you can join on the dna discord, its still very new but maybe an interesting place for you.. There are also @melinda010100 's #featheredfriends there and pictures of the biodiversity of Venezuela would be highly appreciated ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54