My entry for "Amazing Nature Contest - Febrero 2020 - # 01"

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #AmazingNatureContest

| ADN|

My Entry - #1

This is a ticket for the Amazing Nature community, which gives us a space to share our passion for nature and everything related to it!

The photographs I'm going to select from my repertoire is as follows

The iguana adventurous

Two days ago I went out with my mother to do some shopping and errands, while waiting for public transport we stopped at a place where there was a beautiful specimen of Iguana.

We were very curious to see such a beautiful specimen far from the trees and we realized that the reptile was looking for food.

We stopped for a couple of minutes, gave it some fruit we had in hand and encouraged it to return to the safety of its tree!

We didn't waste the moment to take some pictures while this beautiful adventurous Iguana posed in front of us.

Here we can see how our friend the iguana comes out to visualize the terrain, she is very attentive to us!


At every moment he moved from one place to another trying to avoid us!


Other pictures of our friend the adventurous Iguana







Here we can appreciate the moment when we encourage our friend to go to the safety of her tree!

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 Phone

GIFF


This is a contest run by the friend @adalger

It is a space to promote conservation and love for nature and those who are part of it

To participate in this competition, please take into account the following criteria:

  • Use #amazingnature as FIRST TAG and CLEARLY MENTION that your post is an ENTRY for this contest.

  • As an ALTERNATIVE you can use the #hive-127788 TAG prior to #amazingnature as the first one. It is the tag of the DNA / AMAZING NATURE community.

  • All pictures have to be your own. You can use the amazing nature banner if you like or create your own. Do not forget to mention the source!.

  • Clearly STATE IN THE TEXT why those pictures are representing YOUR AMAZING NATURE. This is an essential part of this contest.

  • Drop the LINK to your post IN THE COMMENTS. You can add a picture if you like. It is NECESSARY as I have to post a link in Discord on Friday, approximately 5 days later for voting and also for my own compiling purposes.

  • The entry window is open for ~ 5 DAYS. Watch out for my FINAL CLOSING COMMENT!.

Possible Topics :

As nature covers an incredible wide range there is really anything possible. Amazing Natures categories could be anything from the following topics:

  • Botany
  • Zoology
  • Geology
  • Landscapes
  • Philosophy


This was my entry for challenge #AmazingNature


-Contest by @adalger-







For more details about the competition, I invite you to visit the following publication

Amazing Nature Contest - Febrero 2020 - # 01













Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

Sort:  

Great pictures of the iguana ^^ .. I remember that these are absolutely fast runners so I am glad you could capture this little adventeror on a serious of pictures, at least until he could escape, hehe ;)

Yes my friend, taking the pictures was quite a challenge, but at the same time I really enjoyed the moment!

This is so great and I loved that you found her ( I gues it’s a het while shopping! I see some purple in the neck and head I hope they are friendly creatures ! I found you in @adalgers DNA contest room and wanted to tell you you got my vote, and I will upvote this blog aswell offcourse And I will hopefully see you soon.

@brittandjosie Hello dear friend! Thank you very much for your support! Grateful for supporting my content which I do with much love for all of you. I will be visiting your blog to feed myself with your content! Strong hug from Venezuela! Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01