You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few questions

in Suggestions Club9 months ago

There was the excellent suggestion by @the-gorilla.... Get rid of the guaranteed votes for challenges. Away with these project-related rewards. Towards real curating and voting according to taste and quality - diversity automatically results from the different standards of the curators...

Speaking of gorillas. Where is he? Why has his tool stopped working for some time...?

http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=weisser-rabe&months=1&i=2

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Speaking of gorillas. Where is he? Why has his tool stopped working for some time...?

stef1 has already reported him, I hope he fixes his tool soon. Without it, my curation day was terrible.

Get rid of the guaranteed votes for challenges.

I agree with that too.

Good to know...

 9 months ago 

Speaking of gorillas. Where is he? Why has his tool stopped working for some time...?

Ah, I’m at Legoland today and had lots going on (broken boiler, leaking roof, broken sinks, etc.) if bad luck comes in 3’s and I’m up to 7, then I’m hoping it stops at 3 lots of 3 rather than 3 to the power of 3!

@adeljose told me that the tool I created for him stopped working too - which has something to do with dates. Knowing what and fixing the problem are sadly not the same!

Oh, Legoland is cool. Stay there and wait until the problems are solved ;-))

 9 months ago 

That’s what I think - the code’s fine, it’ll work itself out 😆

Good morning! A few days ago, your club page was actually back on track... But now... Suspended website? An expired certificate? A provider that has vanished into thin air...?

 9 months ago 

Ah, I did fix it but there are occasional problems with some usernames. Which account were you trying to view or is it all of them? 😢

Generally:

image.png

 9 months ago 

Oh, how annoying. They’ve suspended my account for some reason. I’ve contacted them and asked them to resolve it.

Thanks for letting me know.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71