You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few questions

in Suggestions Club11 months ago

Come on, let's keep fighting for it! You (sc team) and I (own stake) are sitting at the source and can keep moving the rudder a tiny little bit in the right direction.

Yes, I try to act like that. It is also important that we resteem good posts. For example, I like the authors @weisser-rabe finds.

"We will strengthen your community accounts so that you will eventually be able to "look after"

The intention is clear and correct. Maybe in some cases it will still work, but there will always be parasites around the resources of the Steemit team.

Sort:  

It is also important that we resteem good posts

This is a must! The naughtiness of the SEC (resteem as a condition of participation) is terrible! It distorts everything. Do you know @realrobinhood? Here @steemchiller (yes, that's his account - you're welcome to vote for him to thank the Chiller for the use of his SteemWorld...) has programmed a calculation for "really popular" articles. In addition to votes, comments and resteems are also included. Well, on the assumption that only good articles are resteemed... In the meantime, it is also the SEC calls. But I am proud that my fairy tale was number 1 in today's edition of his charts (without a call...).

there will always be parasites around the resources

Wherever there is something to get, there will be parasites. Experience lets us recognise them quickly. Experience. Not habit...

 10 months ago 

Do you know @realrobinhood?

Yes, I read steemchiller's post in which he wrote that he does Power Down to create a new project. Then came @realrobinhood. Sometimes my posts make it to this list, but I've never been on top :)

I often forget to resteem posts that are interesting to me. I am trying to fight this :)

I am trying to fight this :)

It will be an uphill fight if we don't manage to fight the "resteem obligation" of the SEC calls.... ;-)

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

comentario.png

Curated by : @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28