My Explanation and Clarification of complaint against STEEM LIONS Community by @amjadsharif

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemains and community members. I hope you will be fine with the grace of the almighty ALLAH.

steemlions image.png

I am @amjadsharif Admin STEEM LIONS Community.
First of all, I would like to thank the Steem team who have supported my community for so long and I got the best guidance from the team when I needed it.
As the team told me the rules, I followed them and tried to run the community well. It has always been my endeavor to get support to every one of the members of my community and I have succeeded in this endeavor. Only users who were multi-users ( Accounts ) could not get support.

  1. You can offer us 2 posts every day
  2. Authors cannot have their posts submitted more than twice a week.
  3. The posts offered us must be #steemexclusive
  4. Posts that have already been upvoted by steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 will not be eligible for additional booming votes.
  5. Any evidence of plagiarism or abuse will result in a community being dropped from this support program.

I followed all the rules given by steemit team and never shared a copy-paste or plagiarized post. I informed people in my area about steemit and helped them to get on this platform. So far, 983 people in my community have subscribed and its activity has been 50 plus.

A few days ago, my community's support was stopped, and when I asked reason the team told me that a user has complained against me due to which my community will not get support in the future.
Today I read a message in the steemit blog which said that @ansari00046 has complained against my community that he is not getting support from steem lions. First of all, I want to make it clear that this User @ansari00046 who has never posted in the STEEM LIONS community the steemit team can check Here.

Screenshot_29.png

I clearly want to ask steemit team that I have not supported any of my relatives and as many new users as they come I tried to reward them for their good work. I have no connection to these accounts that have been linked to me and my community.
My community support has been terminated without any reason.

These users that are mentioned to me related to other communities
Message From Steemit Team

Steem lions
@amjidsharif
( admin)
@ghaisahmad
( steem future admin son )
@iramshaheen
( wife admin steem passion )
@mubabrakali ( servant of Steem Passion )
@shamiw2
( relative admin)
@saminanaz
( cusion admin steem passion )

image.png

Here I want to tell this user is a spammer and plagiarist

Here's some duplicate submitted posts in different communities.

Screenshot_30.png

This post submitted to Steemit Nursery

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@ansari00046/or-or-better-life-or-the-diary-game-or-steemit-nursery-or-27-may-2021-or-ansari00046-or-or

Screenshot_31.png

The same post submit again in WhereIN

https://steemit.com/hive-193186/@ansari00046/steem-2021-5-28-ansari00046

Screenshot_32.png

Again the same post he copied and pasted in SteemFamily

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@ansari00046/beauti-of-punjab-or-or-photography-or-green-field-or-natural-beauty-or-or-steem-family-or-ansari00046

In another 2 posts, he submitted the same pictures in different communities.

Screenshot_33.png

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@ansari00046/photography-week-1-contest-nature-beauty-steem-life-s

https://steemit.com/hive-120412/@ansari00046/or-or-my-life-style-or-or-photography-natural-beauty-flowers-or-or

I hope steemit team will inquire about @ansari00046. He is a liar and jealous of steemit platform. he does not want the steemit to develop in our area. He is not sincere to this platform. The team can check this user has more accounts one I mention here @umarfarooq808 his brother's account that he is running alone, All the accounts are run by the same person. I hope you will review my community and give authority to me again to support the people in our area and all over Pakistan.

I request to steemit team and Pakistan CR's to review my community's issue.

Mentions to

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@jawad101

Regards: @amjadsharif ( ADMIN ) STEEM LIONS

Sort:  

My name is Niaz and I joined this community a few days ago but unfortunately the support of this community was ended which I am very sorry for. I request the steemit team to give the support of this community. A newly user to steemit.

I was getting to learn a lot from the people in this community
And we were getting a lot of knowledge on how to write a post
And we learned from thiscommunity that you should not copy someone else's post or photo
I request my steemit, please restore it So that we can get more knowledge

Hello how are you all

We all had a lot of support from steemlions

He told us all how the account is verified and what the post looks like

But unfortunately, we are not getting support at all these days

I request steemit to restore such a community

yes we gettiing lots of inofromation in this community and when i joine steemit i donot know how to write a post what is tag etc but in this community i learned lot os things how to write a post donot copy other post ...........i have a question why slient this community what is this sir please restore this community steemlions

I loved writing posts and that's why I joined this platform
But I didn't know how a post is written, how a paragraph is written I got to learn everything in the community.that I could not learn in any other community.
But I'm sorry that community steemlions has been shut down these days

After all, what is the reason that its admin guided us so much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46