Beauti of Punjab || Photography | Green Field |Natural beauty ||Steem Family |@ansari00046

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello SteemFamily members and managing staff like admin @greatketty , Moderator. How are you all? I and all my family are well. I thank the admin of this community and the Greater @greatketty and team Steem Family. who helped Steamers to learn so much. I'm one of those people. The first day I didn't know what to do on Steam.I'm one of them. The first day I didn't know what to do on Steam. I did a lot in those thirty days.
I woke up at 6 o'clock today. I started my work in the name of Allah. I went to the roof. Where the construction work is started. I went to fetch oil. Then I went to fetch milk from the well. The weather was fine this morning and cold winds were blowing.

Morning scene of Fields in My Village

IMG-20210526-WA0001.jpgVillages are a beautiful gift from nature. Life here is calm and free from noise and alcohol. Fresh air. Villages of Punjab free from air pollution.Walking in the fields early in the morning also makes the whole day pleasant. I like the fresh breezes of the fields. These beautiful landscapes are watering the fields. The green crop is swaying. The farmers are plowing in the fields.

Visited and Watring nursery Farm

IMG_20210524_173215.jpg

IMG_20210524_172438.jpg

IMG_20210524_172351.jpgAfter walking in the fields, I went to my nursery farm as usual. Thirsty plants were waiting for me. I opened the lock of the nursery and straightened the water pipe. I turned on the motor and started watering. It would take about two hours. At the same time, herbs kept coming out of the plants so that the growth of the plants would not be reduced. Nursery farming is a laborious task. And the plants have to be given full time whether it is happiness or sorrow. Their idea is among the top priorities.

Construction work at My Home 🏡

IMG_20210525_145839.jpg

IMG_20210525_145754.jpg

IMG_20210527_083200.jpgWork, work and just work (decree of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah) I prefer work according to the decree of my great leader so that I can contribute to the development of the country and the nation. According to this decree, for the last ten days, I am busy in my home construction. I am busy in construction. Holidays are coming to an end. Therefore, I want to complete the work as soon as possible.I want to complete the construction of the house as soon as possible so that my house work can be completed before the school opens.

Aerial view of my village

IMG_20210525_145824.jpgMy village is a lovely and beautiful village with a population of about 30,000. The literacy rate in my village is 60%. There is a government high school with more than twelve hundred students.There are more than ten private schools and the number of students in all of them is more than two thousand.Arora Mian Khan is the largest union council in Depalpur Tehsil. But the government could not set up a single health center to embarrass the time and local body representatives.

Enjoyn In Water 💦 Pool

IMG-20210524-WA0081.jpg
It is very hot in Punjab province of Pakistan these days. It is very hot. And people do not have facilities to escape from the heat at all. Field workers also bathe in tube wells at lunch time to relieve their fatigue and heat.

Special Thanks

Steemit Nursery Family

@greatketty

Best Regard:

Tariq Raza Ansari

@ansari00046
Cc:
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator004

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45