Photography Nature Beauty Of Pakistan

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you all stamens i hope you are all well.First of all I would like to thanks Mr @dobartim whose arrange a big photography contest in steem passion.he will encourage all of us in every day life computations.there fore I am agree with his openion. He gave us an opportunity to creative learning.

Labour Work at my home 🏘️

IMG_20210522_091728.jpgI like to work hard and work. Because my father was also a laborer. Reconstruction of the second portion of our house started from yesterday. In addition to the laborer, my two brothers are also working together. It is very good to do housework. We need at least ten days to build our house. The budget is more than 1.5 million. Inshallah our house will be a paradise for us.

My Niece Ummah Hani

IMG_20210515_174822.jpgUmm Hani is my dear niece. She is three years old. She is a very lovely daughter. Umm Hani and Markh Fatima are two sisters. Umm Hani loves Markh very much.

THQ Hospital Depal Pur

IMG_20210521_115939.jpgI finished my housework at ten o'clock this morning. I got a call from a friend of mine whose daughter needed blood. At half past one I reached Tehsil Headquarters Hospital Depalpur. I gave a blood sample. Two hours later the report was clear. I donated blood and came back home. The staff of the bank was very kind. They treated me with great love and sincerity. May Allah bless them with honors. Amen.

Labbaik Nursery Farm

IMG_20210520_165249.jpg

Peach 🍑 Plant

IMG_20210519_114206.jpgNursery farming is my hobby in my spare time. The purpose of setting up a nursery is to make the people of the area aware of the importance and benefits of plants. I contribute to tree planting every year.It is also my responsibility to take full care of the plants that I plant. Planting plants does not expose the country to climate change. The climate becomes cleane.

Hydro Power Plant Khumari Wala Pakpattan

IMG_20210518_090507.jpgThere are very few sources of hydroelectric power in Pakistan. One of these power plants is located on the Kamhariwala Pakpattan canal.The project started in 2010 during the tenure of Shahbaz Sharif as the Chief Minister. Because in 2008, there was a major power crisis in Pakistan which needs to be addressed.The Shahbaz government has taken a good step to meet the power crisis created by the federal government. Now this water power plant is generating 2.85 megawatts of electricity.Engineers from Asia Bank and China were enlisted for the installation of this power plant. The Punjab government installed many power plants from 2013 to 2018. After the reduction in load shedding in Punjab, it provided electricity to the federation. Electricity is being generated from furnace oil. Tarbela Dam is one of the major sources of electricity generation from water.Terbela Dam is one of main Power generating source it's power generating capacity is about 3478 MW.In This dam 14 power generating Units.
Another hydro power generating plants works at Mangla Dam.Its surface area are 250km2.In this dam 10*100 Power units were installed.Its power generating capacity is about to 1500MW.
Pakistan.

China Rose 🌹 At Labbaik Nursery Farm

IMG_20210515_095738.jpgChina Rose is an evergreen plant that bears very sweet and beautiful flowers all year round. These flowers are also used in medicine.

Niece Marukh Fatima

IMG_20210514_102954.jpg
Umm Hani is my dear niece. She is three years old. She is a very lovely daughter. Umm Hani and Markh Fatima are two sisters. Umm Hani loves Markh very much.

All Snaps is my property

@ansari00046

Special Thanks

@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56