Moderation Report 12 march 2023-19 march 2023

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hello Steem Fashion& Style Community

Introduction:


20230321_010516_0000.pngEdit By Canva

Hey how are you? all in the community and steemit at large. I enjoyed my day and I hope you enjoyed too. I think you will love to see at my weekly report as a Moderator in Steem Fashion& Style Community.

My work as a moderator in Steem Fashion&Style community includes reviewing of post and correcting and engaging meaningfullly with users in the community.

When reviewing a post I usually checks, Plagiarism, club status, voting CSI as well as grading the post and giving of corrections if any.
I encourage users with low or zero CSI to make it an habit in voting other users in the platform.

List of Posts I reviewed last week:


UserPost linkOrginality
@senehasaLink100%
@steem-for-futureLink100%
@nayita238Link100%
@cherrypineLink100%
@emmadelaneyLink100%
@wojuq1Link100%
@ahyaojaLink100%
@hamzayousafzaiLink100%
@azeem22Link100%

My account stat for the last 7 days


This is the screenshot of my account stat for the last 7 day taken from my steemworld account.

IMG-20230321-WA0001.jpg

Orginal Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by official account of @yourloveguru in Steem world


Conclusion:


Thank you all for reading my report. And I hope you all are working hard for the growth of steemit. I really appreciate my fellow Moderators and the Admins of the community for their hardwork. I appreciate all the active posters for their cooperation.

@ashkhan here is my weekly report.

Written by @yourloveguru

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you very much

 last year 

Thank you so much for your good work. I appreciate your efforts. Keep up the good work and keep growing.

 last year 

Thanks for sharing to us your commitment and dedication to our community as a Mod. Thanks for working with sincerity. Wish you good luck for success ahead.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75